Various ‎– Nervous Records: New York Album

React ‎– REACT CD 11, React ‎– REACTCD 11
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Akema So In Love (Club Mix) 6:51
2 The Late Boyz Things I Do For You (DJ Speciality "Fatty" Mix) 4:29
3 Groove Asylum (2) Tipsy 5:19
4 Jazzie Joint A Little Love (Extended Mix) 5:49
5 House Rated You Know How To Love Me (The Jazz Mix) 4:04
6 Goodfellas (3) Somebody (House Mix) 5:01
7 Swing Kids* Good Feelin' (TNT Bonus Beats)
Remix – Todd Terry
8 King Street Crew* Gonna Be Alright (Rooftop Mix) 5:53
9 Trinidad (3) Philly The Blunt (Cuera Smoked A Big One Mix) 5:34
10 Deep Creed The Anthem (Circle Mix) 6:36
11 Faceman Hold On (Up To Parr Mix) 5:31
12 Niceguy Soulman Can You Feel It (Philly Mix) 6:02
13 The Latin Kings I Want To Know (Remix) (Smooth Club Inst.) 5:41
14 Mood Swing 225th Street 4:18

Companies, etc.



All tracks licensed from Nervous Records New York. Compiled by JM Easy of Phuture Trax.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 5021620912073
  • Barcode (Printed): 5 021620 912073

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
REACTMC 11, REACT MC11 Various Nervous Records: New York Album(Cass, Comp) React, React REACTMC 11, REACT MC11 UK 1992 Sell This Version
REACTLP 11 Various Nervous Records: New York Album(2xLP, Comp) React, Nervous Records REACTLP 11 UK 1992 Sell This Version