Various ‎– Network Of Friends Vol. 2

Plastic Bomb Records ‎– PBR 016, Ataque Sonoro ‎– none
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition


A1 Neuroot (Wir Sind) Die Ratten Vom Müll
A2 Unwanted Youth Brain Attack
A3 Extrem Nazis Raus!
A4 Stinky Rats Odio
A5 Porno Patrol Jump Back
A6 Deadlock (5) Mr. Know It All
A7 Bannlyst Farvel Moder Jord
A8 Challenger Crew Revolution?
A9 Peggio Punx Ci Stanno Uccidendo
B1 Heimatlos* N.B.C.
B2 Indigesti Silenzio Statico
B3 Capital Scum Clutch The Flag
B4 Hostages Of Ayatollah Mullah Mullah
B5 Funeral Oration (2) Lies For Survival
B6 Dunkle Tage Dunkle Tage
B7 Contrazione Nausea
B8 Ripcord Infiltrate
C1 Kafka Prosess Ingen Fattig, Ingen Rik
C2 Attention* Attention
C3 Zyklome A Angry Face
C4 S.C.A.* The Day Democracy Died
C5 Everything Falls Apart Frontiers
C6 Kina (4) Non Credere
C7 No Pigs Word Press
D1 Tu-Do Hospital Dualism
D2 B.G.K. Computer Control
D3 Negazione Lo Spirito Continua
D4 Heresy Acceptance
D5 Nog Watt Going On
D6 Raw Power (2) You Are The Victim
D7 Moskwa Stand & Fight
D8 Stone Puppets Dunkle Tage

Companies, etc.



1500 pressed.
Records housed in gatefold sleeve.
Hand-numbered on back of sleeve.
D8 is listed as a bonus track.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): LP1 PBR 016 A SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): PL1 PBR 016 B SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, etched): PL2 PBR 016 C SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, etched): PL2 PBR 016 DSST