Various ‎– Neuengamme

Broken Flag ‎– BFV 01
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition


A1 Leni Riefenstahl Fanfare
A2 Sutcliffe Jügend Right To Kill
A3 Whitehouse Whore Cull/Action 5
A4 Kleistwahr Flesh Razor
A5 Esplendor Geométrico Untitled
A6 Consumer Electronics Keloid
A7 Ramleh Koprolagnia/Circle Of Shit
B1 Ramleh Drancy
B2 M.B.* Acido Prussico
B3 P16.D4 Kuhe In Halbtrauer
B4 Krang* Krang Lives
B5 Consumer Electronics Fuck The I.R.A.


227 copies were made. Includes three A4 inserts.

Track A4 was originally released on the cassette Kleistwahr - Myth.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RCR 002, RCR 02, STFV No. 1 Various Neuengamme(LP, Comp, Unofficial) Remote Control Records, Remote Control Records, Broken Flag (2) RCR 002, RCR 02, STFV No. 1 Germany 1990 Sell This Version
BF4 Various Neuengamme(Cass, Comp, RE) Broken Flag BF4 UK 1983 Sell This Version
STFV No.1 Various Neuengamme(Cass, Comp, Unofficial, C60) Broken Flag (3) STFV No.1 Japan Unknown Sell This Version
RCR 002 Various Neuengamme(LP, Comp, Unofficial) Remote Control Records RCR 002 Germany 1990 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



July 12, 2012
Original Broken Flag copies come with a booklet. There are at least two versions of the booklet in existence.


February 27, 2003

This album was the first release on Broken Flag, featuring various artists in the noise/power-electronics vein. It was subsequently "reissued" (or more accurately, bootlegged) by Remote Control. The original Broken Flag issue features a plain white sleeve with a a photocopied sheet of dead people (possibly Jews?) in a barn pasted on the front. The Remote Control reissue comes in a black sleeve with a hand x-ray photograph on the cover (similar to the first Faust LP).