Various ‎– Never Ending Alternatives

Nightbreed Recordings ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Two Witches The Omen
A2 The Breath Of Life Holiday In The Mountains
A3 Midnight Configuration Dark Desires
A4 Lucie Cries Panem Et Circenses
A5 Dronning Maud Land Hollow Eyes
A6 Missed In Diary Remember When
A7 The Venus Fly Trap* Up There
A8 The Wake (2) Nazarene
A9 Incubus Succubus* Samhain
A10 Kiss The Blade Word
A11 Thanatos (3) Orda Tanatoide
A12 Unknown Artist Untitled
B1 13 Candles Disbelievers (Techno-Veg Mix)
Remix – Andy Onion
B2 The Dark Theater Undead
B3 Into The Abyss Martyrs
B4 Vendemmian Maelstrom
B5 Geko (2) Mary Loves The War Zone
B6 Die Laughing Heaven
B7 Priessnitz Night Bar
B8 Closterkeller Maska
B9 Every New Dead Ghost Signs For The Sacred
B10 Shadowplay (2) Rain
B11 Desolation (3) Public Enemy
B12 Unknown Artist Untitled


The last track on each side is an unlisted / non-credited short instrumental time filler that runs until the tape ends.