Various ‎– New 45 Releases

Nashboro ‎– SAMPLER S-5
2 × Vinyl, LP, Promo, Sampler


A1 The Supreme Angels Build Me Up Where I'm Torn 4:18
A2 Reverend Cleophus Robinson I Feel Lonesome 4:04
A3 The Soul Searchers & Troy Ramey* Ninety Nine And A Half Won't Do 2:51
A4 Rev. Milton Brunson I Love To Praise His Name 3:33
A5 The Swanee Quintet He'll Make A Way 4:09
B1 The Supreme Angels I'm Going To Serve Jesus 3:25
B2 Reverend Cleophus Robinson Come To Jesus 3:30
B3 The Soul Searchers* A Charge To Keep 5:13
B4 Rev. Milton Brunson It's My Desire 3:32
B5 The Swanee Quintet I'll Make It Alright 2:30
C1 Mahalia Jackson Move On Up A Little Higher 5:50
C2 Mahalia Jackson How I Got Over 3:07
C3 Mahalia Jackson In The Upper Room 5:48
C4 Mahalia Jackson Didn't It Rain 1:52
C5 Mahalia Jackson Walking To Jerusalem 3:05
C6 Mahalia Jackson Get Away Jordan 2:35
D1 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. I Have A Dream 16:20
D2 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Remaining Awake Through A Great Revolution 4:15
D3 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. A Knock At Midnight 4:00


May 1978 45rpm Releases