Various ‎– New Funk Voices

Clubstar ‎– CLS0001722
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Nils Landgren Funk Unit Gimme, Gimme, Gimme
2 The Brand New Heavies Boogie
3 The Herbaliser Featuring Jessica Darling Can't Help This Feeling
4 Candy Dulfer Summertime
5 Kraak And Smaak* Featuring Ben Westbeech Squeeze Me
6 Andy Lewis Featuring Loleatta Holloway Devastated
Remix – Mr. Comicstore
7 The Snugs Strugglin' (Original)
8 The Sweet Divines Don't You Ever
9 Club Des Belugas Featuring Brenda Boykin Wildcats Gotta Move
10 Diesler Featuring Afrika Fuentes Passion
11 Femi Kuti Tell Me
12 The New Mastersounds Hey Fela !
Featuring – Laura VaneRemix – Diesler
13 Lefties Soul Connection Get Back (Drum & Clap)
14 Speedometer (2) Am I Your Woman ?
Featuring – Ria Currie
15 Kutiman Music Is Ruling My Life
Featuring – Karolina
16 Quantic Featuring Alice Russell Sound Of Everything
Remix – Senorlobo*, Watch TV
17 Jeff Cascaro Try
18 The Sweet Vandals I Got You, Man
19 Rad. Next To You


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4260036282726
  • Label Code: LC 00877