Various ‎– New York Thrash

ROIR ‎– RUSLP 8244
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue


A1 The Mad I Hate Music 2:13
A2 Kraut (2) Getaway 1:12
A3 Heart Attack (2) Shotgun 1:40
A4 Adrenalin O.D. New Year's Eve 1:27
A5 Even Worse Illusion Won Again 2:50
A6 Fiends* Cry Now 3:06
A7 Nihilistics Here And Now 1:46
A8 Undead* Nightmare 2:03
A9 False Prophets Taxidermist 4:34
A10 Bad Brains Regulator (Version) 1:09
A11 Beastie Boys Riot Fight 0:25
A12 Stimulators* M.A.C.H.I.N.E. 1:57
B1 Nihilistics Love And Kisses 2:07
B2 Undead* Social Reason 1:35
B3 Fiends* Asian White 2:31
B4 Kraut (2) Last Chance 1:31
B5 Even Worse Emptying The Madhouse 1:21
B6 Adrenalin O.D. Paul's Not Home 1:56
B7 False Prophets Scorched Earth 3:14
B8 Heart Attack (2) God Is Dead 1:22
B9 The Mad The Hell 2:29
B10 Bad Brains Big Take Over (Version) 3:01
B11 Beastie Boys Beastie 0:59
B12 Stimulators* Loud Fast Rules! 3:42

Companies, etc.



Gatefold sleeve.
Originally released in 1982 as a cassette-only release.
A12 & B12 are bonus tracks that didn't appear on the original version.
Also released on CD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned (Stickered)): 053436824412

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
A 113 Various New York Thrash(Cass, Comp, Whi) ROIR A 113 US 1982 Sell This Version
A 113 Various New York Thrash(Cass, Comp, Ora) ROIR A 113 US 1982 Sell This Version
RUSCD8244 Various New York Thrash(CD, Comp, RE) ROIR RUSCD8244 US 1998 Sell This Version
DANLP084 Various New York Thrash(LP, Comp, RE) Danceteria DANLP084 France 1991 Sell This Version
A113 Various New York Thrash(Cass, Comp, RE, Cle) ROIR A113 US Unknown Sell This Version