Various ‎– News (S) Hit S 1

Funtomias ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Freezer Welcome
A2 The Generators To All My Friends
A3 Deviation (4) Story About The Last Summer
A4 Extinction Of Mankind Axe To Grind
A5 From Ashes Rise The Widow
A6 Invazija (2) Propaganda
A7 Kismet HC* Blue In The Face
A8 F.D.S. Criança Soldado
A9 The Protest Realita
A10 Entrails Massacre Autoscooter Tekkno Boy
A11 Entrails Massacre Puzzle Person
A12 Atestabassa Incuborealta
A13 The Forgotten Right
A14 Argue Damnation Direct Action Now
A15 Odpadki Civilizacije Uona Smrt
A16 Konflikt Keď Nestačí Už Pivo
A17 Artimus Pyle Fear
A18 Apatia No Atrapado
A19 Rot What A Joke
A20 Sperrzone (3) Harry & Tina
A21 The Dickies Donut Man
B1 Paranoya Gedanken
B2 Raskaipika Despues De La Muerte
B3 Anti-Flag Drink Drunk Punk
B4 Hausvabot Aus Diesem Grund
B4 Hellnation Selfish Shit
B6 Argies En Navidad
B7 Genocide Society System Be My Bitch
B8 Betagarri Gazteri Gorria
B9 Jason (18) Eu Mereço Meu Silêncio
B10 Motörhead God Save The Queen
B11 Wasted (2) Hatecrime
B12 Atomspione Riot In The South
B13 Spidikflotes Dia Tras Dia
B14 Dropkick Murphys Which Side Are You On
B15 Vanilla Muffins Blue Red Forever
B16 Dios Hastío Extremo Evidente
B17 Beyond Description Pig
B18 2 Minutos Souriso De Papel
B19 Experpento Recuerdalo
B20 Experpento Nada Que Celebar


Recorded on a blank "TDK C90" cassette with copied artwork.