Various ‎– Night Life

Common Wealth Records ‎– CN 0231
Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation


A1 Dance Reaction Disco Train
A2 Frankie Smith Double Dutch Bus
A3 The Whispers It's A Love Thing
A4 Pino D'Angio* Ma Quale Idea
A5 The Brothers Johnson* Stomp!
A6 Viola Wills If You Could Read My Mind
A7 T.S. Monk Bon Bon Vie (Gimme The Good Life)
A8 Sister Sledge He's Just A Runaway
A9 Marcia Hines Your Love Still Brings Me To My Knees
B1 Bohannon* Let's Start II Dance Again
B2 K.I.D. Don't Stop
B3 Odyssey (2) Going Back To My Roots
B4 Thelma Houston If You Feel It
B5 Quincy Jones Stuff Like That
B6 Voyage Nowhere To Hide
B7 Kat-Mandu* I Wanna Dance
B8 Fantasy (2) You're Too Late
B9 Love Unlimited High Steppin' Hip Dressin' Fella

Companies, etc.



© 1982 Common Wealth Records
A Registered Trademark Of K-tel (Holland) B.V.
Made in EEC

Also available on Cassette CN 0232

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): CN 0231 A -1Y
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): CN 0231 B -1Y
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): CN 0231-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): CN 0231-B
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CN 0232 Various Night Life(Cass, Comp) Common Wealth Records CN 0232 Netherlands 1982 Sell This Version