Various ‎– No Core

Raw Deal Recordings ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Corrosion Of Conformity Skinny's In
A2 Corrosion Of Conformity Big Problems
A3 Corrosion Of Conformity Citizen
A4 Corrosion Of Conformity Rather See You Dead
Written-By [Uncredited] – Legionaires Disease
A5 Corrosion Of Conformity Sheltered Life
A6 Corrosion Of Conformity Life's Cycle
A7 Corrosion Of Conformity Mad World
A8 Corrosion Of Conformity Redneck
A9 Corrosion Of Conformity Center Of The World
A10 Corrosion Of Conformity Accepted Pariah
A11 Corrosion Of Conformity Friend In D.C.
A12 Corrosion Of Conformity College Town
A13 Corrosion Of Conformity Social Disease
A14 Corrosion Of Conformity This Is Hardcore
A15 Corrosion Of Conformity Race Riot
A16 Corrosion Of Conformity No Core
A17 No Rock Stars Dirt On My Face
A18 No Rock Stars Too Negative
A19 No Rock Stars Thrash
A20 No Rock Stars Death
A21 No Rock Stars I Hate School
A22 No Rock Stars Stop
B1 No Labels HarDCore
B2 No Labels Still The Same
B3 No Labels Get Away
B4 No Labels I'm Tired
B5 No Labels Lifeless Corpse
B6 No Labels Video Tapeworm
B7 No Labels Brainless Shit
B8 No Labels Missing The Point
B9 No Labels Human Device
B10 No Labels Klan Man
B11 No Labels Mental Pygmy
B12 No Labels LSD
B13 No Labels Disarm Or Die
B14 No Labels I Play Games
B15 No Labels Chance To Speak
B16 Colcor Nervous Wreck
B17 Colcor Out Of Town
B18 Colcor No Work
B19 Colcor Long Fuse
B20 Colcor Foreign Language
B21 Colcor Darby's Dead
B22 Colcor Kill Your Mother

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork [Fanzine Art], Photography By [Tape Cover & Bands Photos]James Dean*
  • Coordinator [No Core Concept]Eric*
  • Cover [Original Cover Concept]Mike Dean (3)
  • EngineerByron McKay* (tracks: A1 to A16, B1 to B22), Jeff Haney (tracks: A17 to A22)
  • ProducerCoC* (tracks: A1 to A16), JD* (tracks: A1 to A16, B1 to B22), No Labels (tracks: B1 to B15), NRS* (tracks: A17 to A22)
  • Producer, Coordinator [Original Production Coordinator], Photography By [Insert Photos]JD*


Originally released in 1982 on cassette tape.

Tracks A1 to A16 recorded on September 12th, 1982 @ JAG Studios, Raleigh, NC.
Tracks A17 to A22 recorded on August 7th, 1982 @ Hideaway Studios, Charlotte, NC.
Tracks B1 to B15 recorded on October 8th, 1982 @ JAG Studios.
Tracks B16 to B22 recorded on June 27th, 1982 @ JAG Studios.

Insert with reproduction of the original tape cover and a No Labels interview.
Band order is reversed compared to the original tape.
Matrix numbers are scratched out on both sides.

"1982 Hardcore Compilation".

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All