Various ‎– No Más Máquina 2

WEA ‎– 9548 32906-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Silenzi Hooked On A Feeling 5:00
A2 D:ream Things Can Only Get Better 4:18
A3 Prince Ital Joe Feat. Marky Mark Happy People 3:58
A4 Double Vision Honey Be Good 5:13
B1 Talking Beats Saturn 5 4:36
B2 Motiv 8 Rockin For Myself 5:41
B3 Double Vision Unsafe Building 4:35
B4 Unit (4) Feat. Red Bone Move Your Body 5:30
C1 Marshall Crenshaw Someday, Someway 2:54
C2 Guadalcanal Diary Jamboree 3:14
C3 Wolfsheim The Sparrows And The Nightingales 6:45
C4 Mr. Hyde (4) I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That) 8:12
D1 Doubleplusgood Conga Té 3:35
D2 Nick Kamen I Promise Myself 5:40
D3 K. Lizard Why Don't You Love Me 6:00
D4 Maria Short Change The Way 6:04

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9548 32906-2 Various No Más Máquina 2(2xCD, Comp) WEA 9548 32906-2 Spain 1994 Sell This Version
1.726 Various No Más Máquina 2(CD, Single, Promo, Mixed) WEA 1.726 Spain 1994 Sell This Version
9548 32906-4 Various No Más Máquina 2(2xCass, Comp) WEA 9548 32906-4 Spain 1994 Sell This Version