Various ‎– No Nukes - From The Muse Concerts For A Non-Nuclear Future - Madison Square Garden - September 19-23, 1979

Asylum Records ‎– S 66.320
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 The Doobie Brothers Dependin' On You 4:15
A2 Bonnie Raitt Runaway 3:45
A3 Bonnie Raitt Angel From Montgomery 3:40
A4 John Hall* Plutonium Is Forever 3:15
A5 The Doobie Brothers with John Hall* & James Taylor (2) Power 3:47
B1 James Taylor (2), Carly Simon & Graham Nash The Times They Are A-Changin' 3:07
B2 Graham Nash Cathedral 5:56
B3 Jackson Browne & Graham Nash The Crow On The Cradle 4:58
B4 Jackson Browne Before The Deluge 6:07
C1 Nicolette Larson & The Doobie Brothers Lotta Love 3:25
C2 Ry Cooder Little Sister 3:45
C3 Sweet Honey In The Rock A Woman 1:18
C4 Gil Scott-Heron We Almost Lost Detroit 4:39
C5 Jesse Colin Young Get Together 4:36
D1 Raydio You Can't Change That 3:18
D2 Chaka Khan Once You Get Started 5:00
D3 James Taylor (2) Captain Jim's Drunken Dream 4:12
D4 James Taylor (2) Honey Don't Leave L.A. 3:27
D5 James Taylor (2) & Carly Simon Mockingbird 3:42
E1 Poco (3) Heart Of The Night 6:00
E2 Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers Cry To Me 3:21
E3 Bruce Springsteen, Jackson Browne & The E-Street Band Stay 4:14
E4 Bruce Springsteen & The E-Street Band Medley: Devil With The Blue Dress / Good Golly, Miss Molly / Jenny Take A Ride 4:31
F1 Crosby, Stills & Nash You Don't Have To Cry 2:55
F2 Crosby, Stills & Nash Long Time Gone 5:16
F3 Crosby, Stills & Nash Teach Your Children 2:55
F4 The Doobie Brothers & James Taylor (2) Takin' It To The Streets 4:04

Companies, etc.



Gatefold sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Depósito Legal, Disc One): M.39.002-1979
  • Other (Depósito Legal, Disc Two): M.39.000-1979
  • Other (Depósito Legal, Disc Three): M.38.998-1979