Various ‎– No Nukes - From The Muse Concerts For A Non-Nuclear Future - Madison Square Garden - September 19-23, 1979

Asylum Records ‎– W 62027
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold, Embossed Sleeve


A1 The Doobie Brothers Dependin' On You
A2 Bonnie Raitt Runaway
A3 Bonnie Raitt Angel From Montgomery
A4 John Hall* Plutonium Is Forever
A5 The Doobie Brothers with John Hall* & James Taylor (2) Power
B1 James Taylor (2), Carly Simon & Graham Nash The Times They Are A-Changin'
B2 Graham Nash Cathedral
B3 Jackson Browne & Graham Nash The Crow On The Cradle
B4 Jackson Browne Before The Deluge
C1 Nicolette Larson & The Doobie Brothers Lotta Love
C2 Ry Cooder Little Sister
C3 Sweet Honey In The Rock A Woman
C4 Gil Scott-Heron We Almost Lost Detroit
C5 Jesse Colin Young Get Together
D1 Raydio You Can't Change That
D2 Chaka Khan Once You Get Started
D3 James Taylor (2) Captain Jim's Drunken Dream
D4 James Taylor (2) Honey Don't Leave L.A.
D5 James Taylor (2) & Carly Simon Mockingbird
E1 Poco (3) Heart Of The Night
E2 Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers Cry To Me
E3 Bruce Springsteen, Jackson Browne & The E-Street Band Stay
E4 Bruce Springsteen & The E-Street Band Medley: Devil With The Blue Dress / Good Golly, Miss Molly / Jenny Take A Ride
F1 Crosby, Stills & Nash You Don't Have To Cry
F2 Crosby, Stills & Nash Long Time Gone
F3 Crosby, Stills & Nash Teach Your Children
F4 The Doobie Brothers & James Taylor (2) Takin' It To The Streets


With Booklet (16 pages)