Various ‎– No Nukes - The Muse Concerts For A Non-Nuclear Future

Asylum Records ‎– ML-801, Asylum Records ‎– ML-801
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, CTH


A1 The Doobie Brothers Dependin' On You 4:15
A2 Bonnie Raitt Runaway 3:44
A3 Bonnie Raitt Angel From Montgomery 3:42
A4 John Hall* Plutonium Is Forever 3:13
A5 The Doobie Brothers With John Hall* & James Taylor (2) Power 4:44
B1 James Taylor (2), Carly Simon & Graham Nash The Times They Are A-Changin' 3:07
B2 Graham Nash Cathedral 5:56
B3 Jackson Browne & Graham Nash The Crow On The Cradle 4:58
B4 Jackson Browne Before The Deluge 6:07
C1 Nicolette Larson & The Doobie Brothers Lotta Love 3:25
C2 Ry Cooder Little Sister 3:45
C3 Sweet Honey In The Rock A Woman 1:18
C4 Gil Scott-Heron We Almost Lost Detroit 4:39
C5 Jesse Colin Young Get Together 4:36
D1 Raydio You Can't Change That 3:18
D2 Chaka Khan Once You Get Started 5:00
D3 James Taylor (2) Captain Jim's Drunken Dream 4:12
D4 James Taylor (2) Honey Don't Leave L.A. 3:27
D5 James Taylor (2) & Carly Simon Mockingbird 3:42
E1 Poco (3) Heart Of The Night 6:00
E2 Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers Cry To Me 3:21
E3 Bruce Springsteen, Jackson Browne & The E-Street Band Stay 4:14
E4 Bruce Springsteen & The E-Street Band Medley: Devil With The Blue Dress / Good Golly, Miss Molly / Jenny Take A Ride 4:31
F1 Crosby, Stills & Nash You Don't Have To Cry 2:55
F2 Crosby, Stills & Nash Long Time Gone 5:16
F3 Crosby, Stills & Nash Teach Your Children 2:55
F4 The Doobie Brothers & James Taylor (2) Takin' It To The Streets 4:04

Companies, etc.



- From the Muse concerts for a non-nuclear future - Madison Square Garden - September 19-23, 1979.
- Embossed Gatefold Sleeve
- Inner sleeves with photos
- 16-page color booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A (Etched)): T1 ML-801-A24-(RE) CTH C[stamped]
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B (Etched)): 1T ML-801 B-23 RE CTH A[stamped]
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side C (Etched)): 1T ML-801-C-5 CTH D[stamped]
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side D (Etched)): T1 ML-801-D-7 CTH A[stamped]
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side E (Etched)): 1T ML-801 E-5 CSM[scratched out] CTH A[stamped]
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side F (Etched)): T1 ML-801-f23 (RE) CTH A[stamped]