Various ‎– Northcoast Kicks

Pixler Discs ‎– PD 1003
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Surfaholics (2) Secret Agent Betty Page
2 The Pods Northcoast Kicks
3 Breaking Point Sidewinder
4 Memphis Mike And The Legendary Tremblers Selena
5 The Slackmates Devil Girl From Mars
6 The Fastback Freddies The Strangler
7 Mike & The Board Generation Razor Ridge
8 The Pods Diamond Head
9 King Dapper Combo Tomahawk
10 Surfaholics (2) Viva Santo!
11 Drifter (24) Wrong Turn
12 Memphis Mike And The Legendary Tremblers The Night Stalker
13 The Slackmates Surfin' At Sunset
14 Ray Carmen Beach Blanket Bookmobile
15 Twang Gang Leapin' Lizards
16 Psycho Rodeo Psychobilly Psalsario
17 Johnny Tsunami Third Wave
18 Breaking Point Lost Expedition
19 King Dapper Combo M. Appeal
20 The Impacts Maverick's Reef
Guitar, Songwriter – Merrell Fankhauser
21 Drifter (24) I, Zombie
22 Mike & The Board Generation Requiem For A Surfer
23 Double D & His Demons Featuring Hope Nichols Theme From Robert Creep


Track #23 is a special bonus track.

Liner notes by Merrell Fankhauser (from the Impacts, MU, Fankhauser / Cassidy Band, Fapardokly, Merrell & The Exiles,& H.M.S. Bounty)

Collection compiled by Michael Devine & Stan Pixler.