Various ‎– Northern Soul All Nighter

Not Now Music ‎– NOT2LP196
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Major Lance Delilah 2:23
A2 Sam Cooke Sugar Dumpling 2:18
A3 The Tams Disillusioned 2:00
A4 The O'Jays Miracles 2:25
A5 Wilson Pickett Let Me Be Your Boy 2:46
A6 The 5 Royales Catch That Teardrop 2:31
A7 The Delacardos I Just Want To Know 2:19
A8 Big Dee Irwin And Heaven Was Here 2:56
A9 Chuck Jackson Getting Ready For The Heartbreak 2:21
B1 E Holland* Jamie 2:23
B2 The Marvelettes Way Over There 2:23
B3 The Temptations Check Yourself 2:44
B4 The Miracles If Your Mother Only Knew 2:43
B5 LaBrenda Ben & The Beljeans The Chaperone 2:48
B6 Harvey Fuqua Any Way You Wanta 2:42
B7 Maureen Gray Today's The Day 2:05
B8 Wilson Pickett My Heart Belongs To You 2:20
B9 The Pentagons I Wonder (If Your Love Will Ever Belong To Me) 2:23
C1 Carl Lester & The Showstoppers When You See Me Hurt 2:20
C2 Charles Sheffield It's Your Voodoo Working 1:49
C3 Falcons* Has It Happened To You Yet 2:20
C4 Richard Berry & The Pharaohs (3) Have Love Will Travel 2:57
C5 Etta James Seven Day Fool 3:00
C6 Mike Pedicin Burnt Toast And Black Coffee 2:06
C7 Mel Tormé Comin' Home Baby 2:42
C8 The Primettes Tears Of Sorrow 2:25
C9 Mack Rice* Baby I'm Coming Home
D1 Roy Hamilton (5) Earthquake 2:35
D2 The Showmen The Wrong Girl 2:17
D3 Maxine Brown Am I Feeling In Love 2:07
D4 Jimmy Radcliffe (There Goes) The Forgotten Man 2:50
D5 Jerry Butler Find Another Girl 2:48
D6 Chuck Jackson I Don't Want To Cry 2:17
D7 Taffie Lee Stay Away From My Baby 2:26
D8 Eddie Floyd Set My Soul On Fire 2:29
D9 Patience Valentine If You Don't Come (You Better Call) 2:09


2LP Gatefold Edition on 180g Vinyl - 36 Original Soul Grooves

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060143491962

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DAY3CD060 Various Northern Soul All Nighter(3xCD, Comp) One Day Music DAY3CD060 UK 2014 Sell This Version
NOT2LP226 Various Northern Soul All Nighter(2xLP, Comp) Not Now Music NOT2LP226 UK 2016 Sell This Version
DAY3CD090 Various Northern Soul All Nighter(3xCD, Comp) One Day Music DAY3CD090 UK 2016 Sell This Version