Various ‎– Northern Soul Lost & Found

Goldmine Soul Supply ‎– GSCD94
CD, Compilation


1 Big Frank And The Essences I Won't Let Her See Me Cry
2 Herman Griffin Dream Girl
3 Kenny Carlton Lost And Found
4 Lonzine Cannon Quit While I'm Ahead
5 Danny Woods 90 Days In The County Jail
6 Prince Philip Mitchell* Keep On Talking
7 The Fads Just Like A Woman
8 The Ambers Another Love
9 The Honey Bees She Doesn't Deserve You
10 Jimmy Norman I'm Leaving
11 Reggie Lamont How Lonely (Can One Man Be)
12 The Festivals Hey Girl
13 Tommy Duncan Let Me Take You Out
14 Dee Dee Warwick Do It With All Your Heart
15 Jimmy Castor Magic Saxophone
16 The Fashioneers Without You
17 Keanya Collins I'll Get Over It
18 Skip Cunningham Have We Met Before
19 The Paramounts (3) I Won't Share
20 Margie Hendrix One Room Paradise
21 Bobby Hutton Come See What's Left Of Me
22 Otis Leavill Nobody But You
23 Little Rose Little Get A Hold Of Yourself
24 Chester Fields Together
25 Theola Kilgore It's Gonna Be Alright