Various ‎– Now Esto Si Es Música 1

Ariola ‎– XD-302 286
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Billy Ocean European Queen 3:40
A2 Culture Club It's A Miracle 3:24
A3 Phil Fearon & Galaxy What Do I Do 4:03
A4 Ray Parker Jr. Ghostbusters 3:46
A5 Frankie Goes To Hollywood Relax 3:54
A6 Evelyn Thomas High Energy 3:48
B1 The Flying Pickets Only You 3:20
B2 Ub 40* Red Red Wine 3:01
B3 Thompson Twins Hold Me Now 4:44
B4 Lain* A-Rri-Qui-Taun 3:42
B5 China Crisis Working With Fire And Steel 3:38
B6 Kid Creole And The Coconuts Stool Pidgeon 3:56
B7 Break Machine Street Dance 3:42
C1 Mike Oldfield To France 4:30
C2 Eurythmics Here Comes The Rain Again 4:52
C3 Real Life Send Me An Angel 3:52
C4 Explorers* Lorelei 3:55
C5 Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark Locomotion 3:55
C6 Heaven 17 Sunset Now 3:42
D1 Radio Futura Escuela De Calor 3:31
D2 Simple Minds Waterfront 4:43
D3 Pistones El Pistolero 3:52
D4 A Flock Of Seagulls The More You Live, The More You Love 4:10
D5 Golpes Bajos No Mires A Los Ojos De La Gente 3:38
D6 The Smiths This Charming Man 2:45

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): XD·302.284·A·IN³
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): XD·302.284·B·IN³
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, etched): XD·302.285·A·IN³
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, etched): XD·302.285·B·IN³
  • Rights Society: S.G.A.E.
  • Other (Cat#, record 1): XD-302.284
  • Other (Cat#, record 2): XD-302.285
  • Depósito Legal (Record 1): B-34670-1984
  • Depósito Legal (Record 2): B-34671-1984
  • Other (Impuesto de lujo): Permiso Nº 6649
  • Other (Iberofon, S.A): Perm 5854