Various ‎– Now! 2

WEA ‎– WTVD 35296
Now! (2) – 2
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Spice Girls Wannabe
Written-By – Rowe*, Stannard*, Spice Girls
2 Maxi Priest Featuring Shaggy That Girl
Featuring – ShaggyWritten-By – A. Jackson*, B.T. Jones*, G. Benson*, L. Steinberg*, M. Elliott*, O. Burrell*, R. Livingston*, S. Pizzonia*, S. Cropper*
3 Merril Bainbridge Mouth
Written-By – M. Bainbridge*
4 White Town Your Woman
Written-By – J. Mishra*
5 Jewel You Were Meant For Me (Unreleased Radio Version)
Written-By – J. Kilcher*, S. Poltz*
6 Donna Lewis I Love You Always Forever
Written-By – D. Lewis*
7 No Doubt Spiderwebs
Written-By – G. Stefani*, T. Kanal*
8 Blackstreet Featuring Dr. Dre No Diggity
Featuring – Dr. DreWritten-By – B. Withers*, C. Hannibal*, L. Walters*, R. Vick*, T. Riley*, W. Stewart*
9 Freaknasty* Da Dip
Written-By – E. Timmons*
10 Kim Stockwood Jerk
Written-By – K. Stockwood*, N. Sheridan*
11 George Michael Fast Love (Summer Mix)
Written-By – F. Washington*, G. Michael*, P. Rushen*, T. McFadden*
12 Everything But The Girl Wrong (Todd Terry Remix Edit)
Remix – Todd TerryWritten-By – B. Watt/T. Thorn*
13 Erykah Badu On & On
Written-By – E. Wright*, JahBorn*
14 Keith Sweat Twisted
Written-By – E. McCaine*, K. Sweat*, K. Klose*
15 New Edition I'm Still In Love With You
Written-By – J. Harris III/T. Lewis*
16 Wild Strawberries I Don't Want To Think About It
Written-By – K. Harrison*
17 Duncan Sheik Barely Breathing
Written-By – D. Sheik*

Companies, etc.



Track 1 [published by] Windswept Pacific Music Ltd / PolyGram Music Publishing Ltd. ℗ 1996 Virgin Records Ltd. From the Virgin Records album "Spice".

Track 2 [published by] Chrysalis Songs (BMI) / Maxi Music Ltd / Notting Hill Music Inc. / Livingsting Music (ASCAP) / Irving Music Inc. (BMI). ℗ 1996 Virgin Records America, Inc. From the Virgin Records album "Man With The Fun".

Track 3 [published by] MCA Music Publishing, a division of MCA Inc. / Mouth Music Pty. Ltd. ℗ 1995 Gotham Multimedia. From the Universal Records album "The Garden".

Track 4 [published by] Copyright Control. ℗ 1997 EMI Records Ltd. From the Chrysalis album "Women In Technology".

Track 5 [published by] Wiggly Tooth (ASCAP) / Polio Boy (BMI). ℗ 1994 WEA International Inc. Original version from the Atlantic Records album "Pieces Of You".

Track 6 [published by] Donna Lewis Ltd. / Warner Chappell Music, Inc. (ASCAP). ℗ 1996 WEA International Inc. From the Atlantic Records album "Now In A Minute".

Track 7 [published by] WB Music Corp. / Interscope Music Publishing Inc. / Knock Yourself Out Music. ℗ 1995 Interscope Records. From the Trauma / Interscope Records album "Tragic Kingdom".

Track 8 [published by] Zomba Enterprises Inc. / Donril Music / Chauncey Black Music / Smokin' Sounds / Queen Pen Music (ASCAP) / City Housing / Interior Music Corp. / Avant Garde Music Publishing Inc. / Sidi Publishing Inc. (BMI). ℗ 1996 Interscope Records. From the Interscope Records album "Another Level".

Track 9 [published by] Power Music / Eric Timmons (BMI). ℗ 1996 Hard Hood / Power Records. From the Hard Hood / Power album "Controversee".

Track 10 [published by] Stockwood Music (SOCAN) / EMI April Music (Canada) Ltd. (SOCAN) / Ross Cahill Music (SOCAN) / BMG Music Publishing Canada Inc. (SOCAN). ℗ 1996 EMI Music Canada. From the EMI Music Canada album "Bonavista".

Track 11 [published by] Dick Leahy Music Ltd. admin. by Chappell & Co. (ASCAP) / Baby Fingers Music / Yamina Music (ASCAP) / Freddie Dee Music (BMI). ℗ 1996 Big Geoff Overseas Ltd. From the Dreamworks album "Older".

Track 12 [published by] Sony Music Publishing. ℗ 1996 WEA International Inc. From the Atlantic Records album "Walking Wounded".

Track 13 [published by] BMG Songs, Inc. / Divine Pimp Pub. / McNooter Pub. (ASCAP/BMI). ℗ 1997 Universal Records, Inc. From the Universal Records album "Baduizm".

Track 14 [published by] Keith Sweat Publishing / E/A Music Inc. / WB Music Corp. / Deep Sound Music (ASCAP) / Short Dolls Music (BMI). ℗ 1996 WEA International Inc. From the Elektra Records album "Keith Sweat".

Track 15 [published by] EMI April Music, Inc. / Flyte Tyme Tunes Inc. (ASCAP). ℗ 1996 MCA Records, Inc. From the MCA Records album "Home Again".

Track 16 [published by] Wild Strawberries Publishing. ℗ 1995 Nettwerk Productions. From the Nettwerk album "Heroine".

Track 17 [published by] Duncan Sheik Songs / Happy Dog / Careers BMG Publishing Inc. (BMI). ℗ 1996 WEA International Inc. From the Atlantic Records album "Duncan Sheik".

This compilation ℗ & © 1997 Warner International Manufacturing Inc., under a joint venture with Universal Music and EMI Music Canada.
Now! is a registered trade mark of EMI records Limited. Used under license and distributed by Warner Music Canada Ltd.

Tracks 5 and 11 are denoted as being available on this release only.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 95483 52962 9
  • Barcode (String): 095483529629
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant #1): #970411J WTVD-35296 MFG BY CINRAM
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant #2): #970411L WTVD-35296 L381 MFG BY CINRAM
  • Mastering SID Code: L381
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6000