Various ‎– Now! 7

EMI Music Canada ‎– 7243 5 39797 2 0
Now! (2) – 7
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Kylie Minogue Can't Get You Out Of My Head
Written-By – C. Dennis*, R. Davis*
2 Mary J. Blige Family Affair
Written-By – A. Young*, A. Kewis*, B. Miller*, C. Kambon*, L. Lodge*, M.J. Blige*, M. Elizondo*
3 Enrique Iglesias Hero
Written-By – E. Iglesias*, M. Taylor*, P. Barry*
4 Nickelback How You Remind Me
Written-By – Chad Kroeger, Nickelback
5 The Goo Goo Dolls* Here Is Gone
Written-By – Rzeznik*
6 Shaggy Feat. Rayvon Angel
Featuring – RayvonWritten-By ["Angel Of The Morning" Sample Written By] – C. Taylor*, E. Curtis*Written-By ["The Joker" Sample Written By] – A. Ertegun*, S. Miller*
7 Ja Rule Feat. Case Livin' It Up
Featuring – CaseWritten-By – C. Broadus*, F. Knight*, I. Lorenzo*, J. Atkins*, L. Haywood*, R. Mays*Written-By ["Do I Do" Sample Written By] – S. Wonder*
8 Swollen Members Feat. Moka Only Fuel Injected
Featuring – Moka OnlyVocals – Mad Child, Moka Only, PrevailWritten-By – D. Denton*, K. Hendriks*, S. Bunting*
9 LeAnn Rimes Can't Fight The Moonlight
Written-By – Diane Warren
10 Remy Shand Take A Message
Written-By – R. Shand*
11 Craig David Walking Away
Written-By – Craig David, Mark Hill
12 Lenny Kravitz Dig In
Written-By – Lenny Kravitz
13 Fat Joe Feat. Ashanti What's Luv
Featuring – AshantiWritten-By – A. Parker*, C. Rios*, I. Lorenzo*, J. Atkins*, J. Cartagena*
14 Janet Jackson With Carly Simon Son Of A Gun
Written-By – Carly Simon, Janet Jackson, James Harris III/Terry Lewis*
15 David Usher Black Black Heart
Written-By – David Usher, Jeff Pearce (2)
16 U2 Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
Written-By – A. Clayton*, Bono, L. Mullen*, The Edge
17 Michelle Branch All You Wanted
Written-By – Michelle Branch
18 Wave (6) California
Written-By – Dunk*, Thompson*

Companies, etc.



Track 1 © Universal Music Publishing Ltd. / EMI Music Publishing Ltd. ℗ 2001 EMI Records. Ltd. Taken from the EMI Records album "Fever".

Track 2 © Music Of Windswept Pacific / Five Card Music / Elvis Mambo Music / Colorscapes Publishing / Universal-MCA Music Publishing, a division of Universal Studios Inc. / Mary J. Blige Music / WB Music Corp. / Ain't Nothing But Funkin' Music / Luchi Publishing Co. / Hard Working Black Folks / CWAB Music / Asiah Town Entertainment. ℗ 2001 MCA Records. Taken from the MCA Records album "No More Drama".

Track 3 © EMI April Music Inc. / Enrique Iglesias Music / Mark Taylor Publishing Designee / Right Bank Music. ℗ 2001 Interscope Records. Taken from the Interscope Records album "Escape".

Trac 4 © Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. (BMI) / Arm Your Dillo Publishing Inc. (SOCAN) (administered by Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. (BMI)) / Zero-G Music Inc. (SOCAN) (administered by Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. (BMI)) / M. Kroeger Publishing (SOCAN) (administered by Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. (BMI)). ℗ 2001 The All Blacks B.V. Taken from the EMI Music Canada album "Silver Side Up".

Track 5 © Corner Of Clark And Kent Music, adm. by EMI Virgin Music, Inc. ℗ 2002 WEA International Inc. outside of the U.S. Taken from the Warner Bros. album "Gutterflowers".

Track 6 © EMI Blackwood Music Inc. / Unichappell Music / Sailor Music / Jim Rooster Music Co. ℗ 2000 MCA Records. Contains samples from "The Joker", [published by] Unichappell Music (BMI) / Jim Rooster Music (ASCAP); and "Angel Of The Morning", [published by] Sailor Music (ASCAP) / EMI Blackwood Music (BMI). Taken from the MCA Records album "Hot Shot".

Track 7 © Jobete Music Co Inc. / Black Bull Music / Johanan Vigoda / Ensign Music Corporation / DJ Irv Publishing / Lil' Rob Entertainment / Songs Of Universal Inc. ℗ The Island Def Jam Music Group. Case appears courtesy of Def Soul. "Livin' It Up" contains excerpts from "Do I Do", [published by] Black Bull Music / Jobete Music Co., Inc. (ASCAP). taken from the Murder Inc. release "Pain Is Love".

Track 8 © Battle Axe Records ℗ 2001 Battle Axe Records. Courtesy of Battle Axe Records. Taken from the Battleaxe Records album "Bad Dreams".

Track 9 © Realsongs (ASCAP). ℗ 2001 Curb Records Inc. Courtesy of Curb Records. Taken from the Curb Records soundtrack "Coyote Ugly" and the Curb Records album "I Need You".

Track 10 © Mortay Music Ltd. ℗ 2001 Universal Music, a division of Universal Studios Canada. Taken from the Motown Records album "The Way I Feel".

Track 11 © Warner Chappell Music Ltd. / Windswept Music Ltd. (London). ℗ 2001 Wildstar Records Ltd. under exclusive license to Atlantic Recording Corp. for the US. Taken from the Wildstar album "Born To Do It".

Track 12 © Miss Bessie Music (ASCAP). ℗ 2001 Virgin Records America Inc. Taken from the Virgin Records America album "Lenny".

Track 13 © Famous Music Corp. / Joseph Cartagena Music / Universal Music Corp. / Let Me Show You / DJ Irv Publishing. ℗ 2001 WEA International Inc. Taken from the Atlantic album "J.O.S.E. (Jealous Ones Still Envy)".

Track 14 © Quackenbush Music Ltd. (administered by Universal Polygram International Publishing, Inc. (ASCAP)) / EMI April Music (ASCAP) / Flyte Tyme Tunes (ASCAP) / Black Ice Publishing (BMI). ℗ 2001 Virgin Records America, Inc. Taken from the Virgin Records America, Inc. album "All For You".

Track 15 © Evil Empire Music (SOCAN) (administered by EMI April Music (Canada) Ltd. (SOCAN) / Vibrahive Music (SOCAN). ℗ 2001 EMI Music Canada. Taken from the EMI Music Canada "Morning Orbit".

Track 16 © Universal-PolyGram International Publishing Inc. ℗ 2000 Universal International Music B.V. under exclusive in Canada to the Island Def Jam Music Group. Taken from the Island release "All That You Can't Leave Behind".

Track 17 © Warner Bros. Music Corp. (ASCAP) / I'm With The Band Music Publishing (ASCAP). ℗ 2001 Maverick Recording Co. Taken from the Maverick album "The Spirit Room".

Track 18 © Split Second Music / Surf's Up Music / BMG Music Publishing Canada (SOCAN). ℗ 2001 Wave. Taken from the WEA / Warner Music Canada album "Nothing As It Seems".

This compilation remastered at MusicLane.

A portion of the profits from the sale of this album goes toward supporting music education initiatives administered by the Canadian Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences (CARAS).

This compilation ℗ and © 2002 EMI Music Canada under a joint venture agreement with Universal Music Canada and Warner Music Canada. Distributed by EMI Music Canada. Made in Canada.

Publishing entity on track 14 'Quackenbush Music Limited' is misspelled as 'Quackinbush Music Ltd'. The proper spelling has been listed above.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 24353 97972 0
  • Barcode (String): 724353979720
  • Matrix / Runout: 72435 3979720CARE1 MASTERED BY EMI MFG.
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant #1 Mother / Stamper Code): 1-1-5
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant #2 Mother / Stamper Code): 1-1-6
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L044
  • Mould SID Code (Variant #1): IFPI 1F05
  • Mould SID Code (Variant #2): IFPI 1F11