Various ‎– Now Dance 86 - The 12" Mixes

Virgin ‎– NOD 2, EMI ‎– NOD 2
Now Dance
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Diana Ross Chain Reaction
A2 Jermaine Stewart We Don't Have To...
A3 The Communards Don't Leave Me This Way
A4 Five Star Can't Wait Another Minute
A5 Midnight Star Midas Touch
B1 Gwen Guthrie Ain't Nothin' Goin' On But The Rent
B2 Farley "Jackmaster" Funk Love Can't Turn Around
Vocals – Darryl Pandy
B3 Timex Social Club Rumors
B4 Joyce Sims All And All
B5 Ca$hflow Mine All Mine
C1 Aretha Franklin Who's Zoomin' Who?
C2 Tavares Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel
C3 Paul Hardcastle Don't Waste My Time
C4 Jaki Graham Breaking Away
C5 Grace Jones Pull Up To The Bumper
D1 Sinitta So Macho
D2 Bronski Beat Hit That Perfect Beat
D3 MC Miker G. & DJ Sven Holiday Rap
D4 Phil Fearon I Can Prove It
D5 Boris Gardiner I Wanna Wake Up With You


No individual track times are given - instead times are stated per side:
A - 32:59
B - 33:04
C - 32:48
D - 32:06

A2 is also known as "We Don't Have To Take Our Clothes Off"

Darryl Pandy is uncredited on B2.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TC-NOD 2 Various Now Dance 86 - The 12" Mixes(2xCass, Comp) EMI, Virgin TC-NOD 2 UK & Europe 1986 Sell This Version