Various ‎– Now Dance 89 - The 12" Mixes

Virgin ‎– TC NOD 3, EMI ‎– TC NOD 3
Now Dance
2 × Cassette, Compilation


A1 Bobby Brown My Prerogative (Extended Remix)
A2 Neneh Cherry Buffalo Stance
A3 Inner City Ain't Nobody Better (Groove Corporation Remix)
A4 Soul II Soul / Caron Wheeler Keep On Movin'
A5 Maze* Joy And Pain
B1 Tone Loc Funky Cold Medina
B2 The Cookie Crew Got To Keep On
B3 The Beatmasters With Merlin Who's In The House (The Hip House Anthem)
B4 D-Mob* Featuring LRS It Is Time To Get Funky
B5 Tyree* Featuring Kool Rock Steady Turn Up The Bass (Super Duper Mix Parts 1 And 2)
C1 Fine Young Cannibals She Drives Me Crazy
C2 Paula Abdul Straight Up (12" Remix)
C3 Yazz Where Has All The Love Gone? (US Extended Remix)
C4 Kym Mazelle Got To Get Your Back (The Groovy Piano Mix)
C5 Diana Ross Workin' Overtime
D1 Cappella Helyom Halib (Part One)
D2 Coldcut Featuring Lisa Stansfield People Hold On
D3 Paul Simpson Featuring Adeva Musical Freedom (Free At Last) (Extended Freedom Mix)
D4 Chanelle One Man (One Mix)
D5 Double Trouble And The Rebel MC* Just Keep Rockin' (Sk'ouse Mix)

Companies, etc.



This compilation ℗ 1989 Virgin Records Ltd./EMI Records Ltd.
© 1989 Virgin Records Ltd./EMI Records Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 012981 003043

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All