Various ‎– Now That's What I Call Music 11

Virgin ‎– NOW 11, EMI ‎– NOW 11
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Pet Shop Boys Always On My Mind
Written-By – Christopher*, James*, Thompson*
A2 Belinda Carlisle Heaven Is A Place On Earth
Written-By – Ellen Shipley, Rick Nowels
A3 Billy Ocean Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car
Written-By – B Ocean*, R J Lange*
A4 Jermaine Stewart Say It Again
Written-By – Walter B Sigler*, Carol Davis
A5 Eddy Grant Gimme Hope Jo'Anna
Written-By – E Grant*
A6 Eddie Cochran C'Mon Everybody
Written-By – Cochran*, Capehart*
A7 Morrissey Suedehead
Written-By – Morrissey, Stephen Street
A8 Elton John Candle In The Wind (Live)
Written-By – Taupin*, Elton John
B1 Wet Wet Wet Angel Eyes (Home And Away)
Written-By – Clark*, Pellow*, Mitchell*, Cunningham*
B2 Johnny Hates Jazz Turn Back The Clock
Written-By – Clark Datchler
B3 T'Pau Valentine
Written-By – Decker*, Rogers*
B4 Billy Idol Hot In The City
Written-By – Billy Idol
B5 Sinéad O'Connor Mandinka
Written-By – Sinéad O'Connor
B6 The Mission Tower Of Strength
Written-By – Adams*, Brown*, Hinkler*, Hussey*
B7 Whitesnake Give Me All Your Love
Written-By – Coverdale*, Sykes*
C1 Kylie Minogue I Should Be So Lucky
Written-By – Stock/Aitken/Waterman*
C2 Mel & Kim That's The Way It Is
Written-By – Stock/Aitken/Waterman*
C3 Joyce Sims Come Into My Life (Radio)
Written-By – Joyce Sims
C4 Jellybean* Featuring Elisa Fiorillo Who Found Who
Written-By – P Gurvitz*
C5 Bananarama I Can't Help It
Written-By – Woodward*, Dallin*, Fahey*, Stock/Aitken/Waterman*
C6 Dollar Oh L'Amour
Written-By – Bell*, Clarke*
C7 Vanessa Paradis Joe Le Taxi
Written-By – Franck Langolff, Étienne Roda-Gil
C8 Morris Minor And The Majors Stutter Rap (No Sleep Til Bedtime
Written-By – Tony Hawks
D1 Bomb The Bass Beat Dis
Written-By – Captain Black, DJ Kid 33, Emilio Pasquez
D2 Coldcut Featuring Yazz And The Plastic Population Doctorin' The House
Written-By – More*, Black*
D3 Krush House Arrest
Written-By – Campbell*, Gamble*, Joy*
D4 Jack 'N' Chill The Jack That House Built
Written-By – Ed Stratton, Vlad Naslas
D5 Beatmasters* Featuring The Cookie Crew Rok Da House
Written-By – Glanfield*, Pryce*, Carter*, Walmsley*, Banfield*
D6 2 Men A Drum Machine And A Trumpet I'm Tired Of Getting Pushed Around
Written-By – Cox*, Steele*
D7 Climie Fisher Rise To The Occasion
Written-By – Morgan*, Fisher*, Climie*

Companies, etc.


Laminated gatefold sleeves.
Black inner sleeves.
This variant has a ridge around the labels (see images).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 77779 03321 8
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): NOW 111 A//2 upside down triangle 420
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): NOW 111 B//2 upside down triangle 420
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout): NOW 112 A//1 upside down triangle 420
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout): NOW 111 B//1 upside down triangle 420

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NOW 11 Various Now That's What I Call Music 11(2xLP, Album, Comp, PRS) Virgin, EMI NOW 11 UK 1988 Sell This Version
NOW 11 Various Now That's What I Call Music 11(2xLP, Comp) Virgin NOW 11 Italy 1988 Sell This Version
CD NOW 11 Various Now That's What I Call Music 11(2xCD, Comp) Virgin EMI, Polygram CD NOW 11 UK & Ireland 1988 Sell This Version
WV050-3004 Various Now That's What I Call Music 11(Laserdisc, 12", S/Sided, Comp, Promo, NTSC) Virgin Music Video, Picture Music International WV050-3004 Japan 1988 Sell This Version
MVNOW 11 Various Now That's What I Call Music 11(VHS, Comp) EMI, Picture Music International, Virgin Vision MVNOW 11 UK 1988 Sell This Version