Various ‎– Nuphonic 03

Nuphonic ‎– NUX 152
2 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Faze Action Moving Cities (Cinematic Orchestra Remix)
Acoustic Bass – Phil FranceBass, Keyboards, Cello – Robin LeeDouble Bass – Andy WaterworthDrums – T. Daniel HowardElectric Piano, Soprano Saxophone – Tom ChantEngineer [Recording & Mixin Engineer] – Raj GuptaGuitar – Pim JonesRecorded By, Engineer – Jamie FinchRemix – The Cinematic OrchestraViolin, Viola – Brian WrightWritten-By, Arranged By, Producer – Robin Lee, Simon Lee
A2 Femi Kuti Beng Beng Beng (Ashley Beedle's Afrikans On Marz Remix)
Baritone Saxophone – Oluwaseyi CleggChorus – Adeyinka Osindeinde, Funke Anikulapo-Kuti*, Gbenga Laleye*, Olusoladegbin Anikapulo-Kuti, Oluwaseyi Clegg, Shade Alalade, Tiwalade Ogunlowo, Yeni Anikulapo-Kuti*Composed By, Arranged By, Lead Vocals, Alto Saxophone [Solo] – Femi Anikulapo-Kuti*Congas [Rhythm Congas] – Gbenga Obisesan, Olusegun DamisiDrums – Muyiwa Oke, Tosin AribisalaKeyboards – Olayinka OluwoleLeader [Band Leader] – Adeyinka OsindeindeMastered By – Nilesh PatelMixed By – Mark SaundersMusician [Guest Musicians] – Bruno Maman, Herve Salters*, Idris Badarou*, Marinuori Idowu*, Maria-Lyne Marolany*, Nicolas Genest, Pierre "Kropol" Gauthe*, Princess Erika, Sebastien Martel*Producer, Programmed By, Recorded By – SODI*Programmed By [Additional Programming] – Mark Saunders, Vladimir Nesckovic*, YansosRemix – Ashley BeedleRhythm Guitar – Olufemi FadipeSoloist – Gbenga ObisesanTenor Saxophone – Adeyinka Osindeinde, Femi Anikulapo-Kuti*Trombone – Tiwalade OgunlowoTrumpet – Gbenga Laleye*
B1 Ladyvipb You Gave Away My Everything
Producer, Arranged By – Maurice FultonVocals – Wanda PittmanWritten-By – Maurice Fulton, Wanda Pittman
B2 Block 16 Electrokution
Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Glen Gunner, Pete Z., Raj Gupta
C1 Natural Calamity And That's Saying A Lot (Groove Armada's 2nd Dub)
Bass – Kuni Sugimoto, Shunji MoriDrums – Kyoichi ShiinoElectronics – K-U-D-O*Guitar, Effects – Shunji MoriKeyboards – Kuni SugimotoPedal Steel Guitar – Genichie Tamura*Percussion – Neville MarphieProducer, Arranged By – Natural CalamityRemix – Groove ArmadaVocals – Stephanie Heasley
C2 Cultural Mambo Docking In Outer Space (Pseudo Afro Beat-o Version)
Engineer [Mix Engineer] – Ben GrassiniWritten-By, Producer, Mixed By – Adam Goldstone
D1 Fenomenon Out Of Control
Guitar – Andy Hana*Written-By, Producer, Performer – Hobie Rosenberg*, Kay Brets
D2 FUG The Prophet
Engineer – Bob SadlerProducer – FUGWritten-By – A. Sadler*, M. Klose*, T. Bailey*
D3 Fuzz Against Junk The Art Of Being In Between
Acoustic Guitar – Ricardo FernandezBacking Vocals – Claire NicholsonBass – Gordon SmithCongas – Wendon Davies*Engineer [Recording Engineer] – Sie Medway-SmithHarmonica – Robert Lavers*Words By, Vocals – Andy Williams (2)Written-By, Arranged By, Producer – Fuzz Against Junk

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0675601152016

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NUX152CD Various Nuphonic 03(CD, Comp) Nuphonic NUX152CD UK 2000 Sell This Version
NUX152CD Various Nuphonic 03(CD, Comp, Promo) Nuphonic NUX152CD UK 2000 Sell This Version