Various ‎– OXA House Parade 2006

TBA ‎– TBA OXA 9560-2, OXA ‎– TBA OXA 9560-2
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 DJ Antoine vs. Mad Mark With MC Roby Rob Oxa (Main Mix)
2 Fonzerelli Moonlight Party (Original Mix)
3 Loleatta Holloway Love Sensation '06 (Freemasons Club Mix)
Remix – Freemasons
4 Tune Brothers I Like It (Ian Carey's Ghetto Fabulous Mix)
Remix – Ian CareyVocals [Featuring] – Anthony Locks
5 Flat Mode Effect (Original Club Mix)
6 Till West & DJ Delicious Same Man (Vocal Club Mix)
7 Kraze The Party (Milk & Sugar Remix)
Remix – Milk & Sugar
8 Donique Raise
9 2raumwohnung & Moguai Sasha (Sex Secret) (2raum Mix)
Remix – 2raumwohnung
10 André Kraml Safari
Vocals [Featuring] – Schad Privat
11 Esoterik Starwaves (Spirit Catcher's Time Modulator Mix)
Remix – Spirit Catcher
12 Gabriel Ananda Ihre Persönliche Glücksmelodie
13 Âme Rej
14 Oxia Domino
15 Nathan Fake The Sky Was Pink (Holden Remix)
Remix – Holden*
16 John Dahlbäck Ooh Oh I E (Sebo K Remix)
Remix – Sebo K
17 Thomas Schumacher High On You
18 Trentemøller Killer Kat

Companies, etc.



Compilation p + x c 2006 TBA Ag (Switzerland)

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TBA 9560-2 Various Oxa House Parade 2006(CD, Comp, Mixed) TBA TBA 9560-2 Switzerland 2006 Sell This Version