Various ‎– Ocean Drive

Beach Beat Records ‎– OP 2528 W, Warner Special Products ‎– OP 2528 W
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 The O'Kaysions Girl Watcher
A2 Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs Stay
A3 Junior Walker & The All Stars What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
A4 The Trammps Hold Back The Night
A5 The Impressions It's All Right
B1 Archie Bell & The Drells Tighten Up
B2 Brenton Wood Gimme Little Sign
B3 The Drifters Under The Boardwalk
B4 Deon Jackson Love Makes The World Go Round
B5 Bill Deal & The Rhondels* I've Been Hurt
C1 The Coasters Searchin'
C2 Garnet Mimms A Quiet Place
C3 The Dominoes Sixty Minute Man
C4 Barbara Lewis Hello Stranger
C5 Marvin Gaye Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
D1 Chairmen Of The Board Give Me Just A Little More Time
D2 The Tams What Kind Of Fool (Do You Think I Am)
D3 The Tymes Ms. Grace
D4 Mary Wells The One Who Really Loves You
D5 Major Lance Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um
E1 The Platters With This Ring
E2 The Temptations My Girl
E3 Bruce Channel Hey Baby
E4 The Isley Brothers This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
E5 The Four Tops* Baby I Need Your Loving
F1 Doris Troy Just One Look
F2 The Showmen It Will Stand
F3 Patty & The Emblems Mixed-Up, Shook-Up Girl
F4 Willie Tee Thank You John
F5 Jackie Wilson Higher & Higher

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All



Add Review



July 30, 2017
This is the same as the 2 LP version, just spread it out to 5 songs per side, as opposed to 7 or 8 on the version I have!