Various ‎– ¡Oh Disco!

Epic ‎– EPC 469449 1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Talya Jones Gipsy Woman (7'' Version) 3:44
A2 Moby Go (Woodstick Mix) 6:31
A3 S. Secchi* Flute On (12'' Version) 4:13
A4 Baffa* Piano On (Piano Version) 5:05
A5 Rhyme Beat Feel The Beat (7'' Version) 3:11
B1 C + C Music Factory Things Gonna Make You Hmmm (Radio Mix) 4:44
B2 Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam Let The Beat Hit'em (5 Minutes House Versionb) 5:00
B3 Cut 'N' Move Take No Crap (Get Serious) (Bassement Boy Ground Level Mix) 4:28
B4 De La Soul A Roller Skating Jam Named Saturdays (Radio Home Mix) 3:40
B5 Public Enemy Revolutionary Generation (12'' Remix) 5:45
C1 Spiral* Dunne (Maxi Version) 4:54
C2 Chimo Bayo Asi Me Gusta A Mi (12'' Version) 5:11
C3 Megabeat ¿Sabe Ya Quien Mato A Laura Palmer? (91 Remix) 3:36
C4 Terry Blaze Love Talk (91 Remix) 4:13
C5 Parlez-Parlez Runner's Back (X-tended Version) 4:38
D1 Club De Soul You'll Never Know (Version Maxi) 5:20
D2 Alan Jones (6) Eyes Without Face (12'' Version) 5:07
D3 Bomb The Bass Winner In Juli (Ubiquity Mix) 3:53
D4 The Farm All Together Now (Extended Version) 5:40
D5 Somewhere Over England If I Ever Fall In Love (Version Maxi) 3:39

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EPC 469449 2, 42-469449-10 Various Oh, Disco!(2xCD, Comp) Epic, Epic EPC 469449 2, 42-469449-10 Spain 1991 Sell This Version