Various ‎– Oh Hell ... Noel!

TPOS ‎– TPOS 082
Cassette, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition


A1 5000 G's This Ain't No Yo G Christmas
A2 D.i.N.K.Y. Kissed Me Christmas
A3 Straight 50 No Christmas For John Quays
A4 The Kim Zmeskals Brazilian Christmas Song
A5 Absolute Zero (2) Straightedge Christmas Blues
A6 R.T.Nolan R.T.'s Christmas Card
A7 Sebastian's Tricycle Hanyang
A8 Spam (3) Christmas List
A9 Flowers From A Plastic Lid Definite Christmas Song
A10 The Differents Hooville Christmas Song
A11 Paperweight Joy Of Christmas
A12 Big Headed Batman Wipe Your Hiney With Our Tree
A13 Jim And Jimmy Shoplifting
A14 Ken's Coffee Cakes Christmas Now
A15 Veal Calf Don't Wuss Out For Christmas
A16 Bunny And Ghoul I'm Wacky (For Christmas)
A17 13 (7) Silent Night
B1 Sean Sheridan Cool God
B2 Loafmeister Stocking Full Of Shit
B3 Mousefuck Christmas Is Coming Down
B4 Shyster, Shyster And Flywheel Who Killed Rudolph?
B5 Pete The Red Santa Wears Red (But He Is No Proletarian)
B6 Chicken Doody Faggot Guts For Christmas
B7 Little Nicola Cold, Cold, Christmas
B8 Morning Breath I'm In Jail Again
B9 Her Tears Christmas Sucks
B10 Slop D'Hunde Christ In The Box
B12 The Bunny Brains Christmas In The Mediocracy
B13 A.Pole Polar Christmas

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TPOS 082 Various Oh Hell ... Noel!(CDr, Album, Comp) TPOS TPOS 082 US 1992 Sell This Version