Various ‎– Oktagon

Ant-Zen ‎– ACT 22
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Red


A1 M.O.A.T.A. Omen* & The Rorschach Garden Unresponsible 6:23
A2 M.O.A.T.A. Omen* & The Rorschach Garden Drop It 3:33
A3 M.O.A.T.A. Omen* & The Rorschach Garden Oversterilisation 2:52
A4 M.O.A.T.A. Omen* & The Rorschach Garden Nude 0:24
A5 Law Torn Apart 3:50
A6 Law Steel Spine 3:59
A7 Law Rape 6 4:46
B1 T.G.V.T* Final Insult 4:17
B2 T.G.V.T* Lewit 4:21
B3 T.G.V.T* Sukot 4:03
B4 Tesendalo Auf Und Ab 13:49
C1 Leiche Rustikal Auschwitz 3:59
C2 Leiche Rustikal Why?... 10:05
C3 Mandible Chatter The Migration Of Forms 3:32
C4 Mandible Chatter Prayer 4:52
C5 Mandible Chatter Elizabeth Nocturn 4:39
D1 Stigma Untitled 9:25
D2 Stigma Long Term Effect 4:45
D3 Pineal Gland Zirbeldruese Perversion 8:37
D4 Pineal Gland Zirbeldruese Monotone 4:20

Companies, etc.



Limited to 525 hand-numbered copies.
Includes a folded insert in A4 format and a postcard.

Track A1 was recorded in July 1994 at Waldstrasse.
Tracks A2 and A3 were recorded Feb/March 1995 at Sleeping Box /HF.
Tracks C1 and C2 were arranged, performed, recorded and mixed at Schloss Nymphenburg in June 94.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): MZE 2831/A 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): MZE 2832/A 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C): MZE 2833/A 3
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D): MZE 2834/A 2