Various ‎– Old School Love Songs (Volume 3)

Thump Records ‎– TH4730, Sony Music Special Products ‎– A26564
Old School Love Songs – Volume 3
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Spinners* Could It Be I'm Fallin In Love
Written-By – Steals*, Steals*
2 Love Unlimited Walking In The Rain With The One I Love
Written-By – B. White*
3 Anquette I'll Always Be There For You
Written-By – M. Sterling*
4 The Delfonics Hey Love
Written-By – W. Hart*
5 Deniece Williams Silly
Written-By – C. McDonald*, J.D. Williams*, F. Baskett*
6 The Emotions Flowers
Written-By – A. Kay*, M. White*
7 Rose Royce Ooh Boy
Written-By – Norman Whitfield
8 Roger* I Want To Be Your Man
Written-By – Troutman*, Troutman*
9 Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes* If You Don't Know Me By Now
Written-By – Gamble & Huff
10 Bobby Caldwell What You Won't Do For Love
Written-By – A. Kettner*, B. Caldwell*
11 Deniece Williams Free
Written-By – D. Williams*, H. Redd*, N. Watts*, S. Greene*
12 Major Harris Love Won't Let Me Wait
Written-By – Eli*, Barrett*
13 Champaign How 'Bout Us
Written-By – D. Walden*
14 Tommy James & The Shondells Crystal Blue Persuation
Written-By – Gray*, Vale*, James*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 720657473025
  • Barcode (Text): 7 2065-74730-2 5
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): DIDP-087913 2
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L323
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 503A
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • ASIN: B0000037ZW