Various ‎– Oldies But Goldies

London Records ‎– NL 822
Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Stereo


A1 Johnny And The Hurricanes Buckeye 2:07
A2 Bob Luman Let's Think About Living 2:02
A3 Roy Orbison Cry Softly Lonely One 2:52
A4 Dion & The Belmonts Teen Angel 2:10
A5 Craig Alden Crazy Little Horn 2:30
A6 The Bobby Fuller Four Love's Made A Fool Of You 1:55
B1 Jerry Jaye My Girl Josephine 1:59
B2 The Aquatones You 1:55
B3 Dobie Gray The "In" Crowd 2:50
B4 Sam Cooke You Send Me 2:40
B5 The Moments (2) Walk Right In 2:10
B6 Duane Eddy Shazam! 2:00


Made in Germany TELDEC >Telefunken-Decca< Schallplatten-Ges mbH
Heussweg 25, Hamburg 19 (West Germany) Ⓟ 1973

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): Ⓟ 1973 M D -017278
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): Ⓟ 1973 M D -017279
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NL 822 Various Oldies But Goldies(LP, Album, Comp, Promo) London Records NL 822 Germany 1973 Sell This Version
NL 822, 6.21744 AF Various Oldies But Goldies(LP, Album, Comp, RE) London Records, London Records NL 822, 6.21744 AF Germany Unknown Sell This Version