Om Unit Presents Various ‎– Cosmology - Dark Matter

Cosmic Bridge ‎– CBR032
Cosmology (2) – Dark Matter
3 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation, Limited Edition, 140 gram

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Om Unit The Lake (Samba remix)
Remix – Samba (12)
A2 TMSV Ominous
B1 Proc Fiskal Death
B2 Danny Scrilla Sacred Waters
C1 J:Kenzo Dub For Bashenga
C2 Rude Operator Broken Sky
D1 Vromm Decentralized
D2 Oliver Yorke Treasured
D3 Es.tereo Floating Point
E1 Margari's Kid Challenger
E2 Om Unit & Synkro (2) Reflections
GuitarViol, Performer – Lewis James (2)
F1 Om Unit & Djrum* Ruins
F2 Crypticz Chrysalis
Featuring – Amy Kisnorbo

Companies, etc.



Made in EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5056317110708
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): CBR032 -A- Lewis Stardelta [MPO Logo]® 19 107762
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): CBR032 -B- Lewis Stardelta [MPO Logo]® 19 107761
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout): CBR032 -C- Lewis Stardelta [MPO Logo]® 19 107438
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout): CBR 032 D [MPO Logo]® 19 108184
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E runout): CBR032-E- [MPO Logo]® 19 107433 Lewis Stardelta
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F runout): CBR032-F- [MPO Logo]® 19 107435

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CBR032 Om Unit Presents Various Om Unit Presents Various - Cosmology - Dark Matter(14xFile, WAV, Comp) Cosmic Bridge CBR032 UK 2019


Reviews Show All 4 Reviews

Add Review



January 1, 2020

For years Om Unit and his label crafted a unique blend of modern, cosmic dub with a very spiritual and mystical mood. Producers mix various elements of jungle/dnb/UKG and other bass-heavy genres and the results sound unlike anything else. „Dark Matter” is lifting this sound to another level. This is the “Empire Strikes Back’ of UK Bass Music, destined to become a cult classic. Every track is a production masterpiece.
My personal highlight on this compilation: Crytpicz „Chrysalis”. A 12 minute epic journey into heights reserved for classics such as Goldie’s „Timeless”. Do not fast-forward this track, experience in full. The record itself is a black-and-white graphic design beauty.


September 14, 2019
edited about 1 year ago

This thing is a monster comp. First off the mastering and pressing are immaculate, secondly there isn't a weak track on any of the 6 sides.

This is in my top 5 of the year easily.