Various ‎– One Hit Wonders Of The '60s, Vol. 1

Rhino Records (2) ‎– R4 70995
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 We Five You Were On My Mind
Written By – Sylvia Fricker
A2 Barry & The Tamerlanes* I Wonder What She's Doing Tonight
A3 J. Frank Wilson & The Cavaliers* Last Kiss
Written By – Wayne Cochran
A4 David Rose The Stripper
Written By – David Rose
A5 Jon & Robin & The In Crowd* Do It Again A Little Bit Slower
A6 The Rooftop Singers Walk Right In
Written By – Gus Cannon
B1 Sounds Orchestral Cast Your Fate To The Wind
Written By – Vince Guaraldi
B2 Jimmy Soul If You Wanna Be Happy
B3 Stan Getz & Astrud Gilberto The Girl From Ipanema
Written By – Antonio Carlos Jobim
B4 Joey Powers Midnight Mary
B5 Bob Kuban And The In-Men The Cheater
B6 Kai Winding More