Various ‎– Only For Real Losers!

More Records (6) ‎– 001 MORE
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release, Numbered, Clear

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Los Yorks* Abrazame
A2 The Brains* Graduale
A3 The Needles (3) Where Can She Be
A4 Five Travellers Midsummer Night
A5 Os Baobas* Bye Bye My Darling
A6 The Streams (2) Share My Loneliness
A7 The Avalons (3) That's All I Know
A8 Los Hitters Delicuente
A9 Guy Darrell Evil Woman
B1 Motivation (7) Boy Meets Girl
Producer – Johnny Rebb
B2 The Wizards (2) I Need Your Love
B3 The Brazilian Bitles Tema Baseado Na Coisa
B4 The Wild Ones (2) Aozora No Arukagiri
B5 Liverpool Five Gotta Get A Move On
B6 Tony Ronald And His Kroners* It Has Been Too Long
B7 The Gentlemen (5) It Feels So Good
B8 Los Mustang No Vendras
B9 Shades Of Blue Inc. I'm Gonna Lose You

Companies, etc.


Released in 500 numbered glow in the dark copies with insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped): AE 15781/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, stamped): AE 15782/A