Various ‎– OnnenPäivät 3

Finnlevy ‎– 420084
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Johnny (5) And The Sounds (3) Öisin Vain Valvon ( Tossing And Turning) 2:13
A2 Eero Ja Jussi & The Boys Maailmain (The End Of The World) 3:04
A3 The Victors (2) Ann-Marie 2:32
A4 Danny (13) Piilopaikka (You've Got Your Troubles) 3:15
A5 Ernos Maria Louiza 2:57
A6 Harry And The Hound-Dogs You Better Be Allright 1:53
A7 Topmost Meni Remonttiin (Mr. Lovin' Luggage Man) 2:32
A8 Johnny (5) Ei Se Kesää Tee (It's Gonna Be Allright) 2:10
A9 The Scaffolds Wonderful Time 2:40
A10 Jorma Kalenius Tuuli Ja Erämaa (A Voice In The Wilderness) 2:27
B1 Topmost Näen Mustaa Vain (Black Is Black) 2:56
B2 Eero Ja Jussi & The Boys Sellainen Rakkaus (Secret Love) 3:18
B3 Johnny (5) Rakastuin Sinuun Liian Helposti (I Could Easily Fall In Love With You) 3:18
B4 Charles Stuart (2) & The Esquires (2) Stand By Me 3:01
B5 Ronny & The Loaferis* Diggety Doggety 1:47
B6 Danny (13) Suudelmin Suljetut Kirjeet (Sealed With A Kiss) 2:45
B7 Lasse Liemola No Niin Mary Lou 2:12
B8 Antti 'Andy' Einiö* & The Islanders (5) Dizzy Miss Lizzy 2:16
B9 Anki* Ne Kesäyöt (Summer Nights) 1:47
B10 Eero Ja Jussi & The Boys Salaisuuteni (Do You Want To Know A Secret) 2:38

Companies, etc.


20 alkuperäistä 60-luvun hittiä

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 6415764200841
  • Barcode (Text): 6 415764 200841
  • Rights Society: BIEM n©b

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All