Various ‎– Order Odonata - Experiments That Identify Change..

Dragonfly Records ‎– BFLLP18
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, White Label

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Space Tribe Geo-Matrix
Producer, Mixed By – Space TribeWritten-By – O.Wisdom*, S.Posford*
A2 Man With No Name Jack-In-The-Box
Producer – Martin FreelandWritten-By – M.Freeland*
A3 The Infinity Project Brain Bokka
Producer, Mixed By – T.I.P.*Written-By – G.Wood*, R.Ram*
B1 Axis Mundi Cybercheese
Engineer – Walter EgoProducer, Mixed By – Axis MundiWritten-By – B.Kempton*, S.Posford*
B2 Chakra (2) & Edi* X-File (Monkey Mix)
Written-By – Edi Mis*, Rami Shapira
B3 Zodiac Youth Fast Forward The Future (Voodoo People Remix)
Producer, Mixed By – Zodiac YouthRemix – Voodoo PeopleWritten-By – M. Glover*, Z. Mindwarp*
C1 Psychaos Keyboard Widow
Producer, Mixed By – J.Sidhu*Written-By – J.Sidu*
C2 Black Sun The Machine
Engineer – OttProducer, Mixed By – YouthWritten-By – M.Glover*
C3 Moonweed Prophecy
Engineer – Jamie*Written-By – Iain ColemanWritten-By, Producer, Mixed By – Jamie Graham
D1 Phreaky Tornado
Programmed By, Mixed By – IndoorWritten-By – A.Elgranati*, D.Psaras*, M.Goren*, O.Dikovsky*
D2 Genetic Sci-Fi Hi-Fi
Engineer – Zan DamProducer, Mixed By – Majik (2)Written-By – P.Jackson*

Companies, etc.


This double white label version has the following written in the run off grooves "Dragonfly LP A, Dragonfly LP B, Dragonfly LP C, Dragonfly LP D,

℗ & © 1996 Dragonfly Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Dragonfly LP A, Dragonfly LP B, Dragonfly LP C, Dragonfly LP D.