Various ‎– Orgreave Justice

Not On Label ‎– none
2 × CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Thee Concerned Citizens Never Cross
1-2 Louise Distras Bullets
1-3 Billy Bragg Which Side Are You On?
1-4 Quiet Loner Kneel And Comply
1-5 Attila The Stockbroker Never Forget
1-6 Thee Faction Police State
1-7 Banner Theatre The Battle Of Orgreave
1-8 Blaggers ITA Bastard Chillin'
1-9 Robb Johnson Terry French
1-10 Jethro Platts The Christmas Of '84
Guitar – Del Scott Miller
1-11 The Black Lamps The Smoking Party
1-12 TV Smith Immortal Rich
1-13 Steve Drewett Sweet Jesus
1-14 Pitman Poet King Coal
1-15 Sleaford Mods Guillotine
1-16 Jon Langford (2) & His Men Of Gwent The Ballad Of Solomon Jones
1-17 Chumbawamba Coal Not Dole
2-1 Blossoms Blow
2-2 The Movement (10) We Got Marx
2-3 Chris T-T If You Want To See The Minister
2-4 New Model Army Angry Planet
2-5 Steve White & The Protest Family Which Side Are You On?
2-6 Matt Abbott (3) From Peterloo To Orgreave (165 Years)
2-7 Paul Heaton Acid Country
2-8 Grace Petrie Rise
2-9 Wilde Sammon Remember Orgreave
Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals – Dave Wilde (2)Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Chris Sammon
2-10 Cambodia (3) Bang To Rights
2-11 Tony Walsh (3) Another Name For Coal
2-12 Terry And Dead T-Shirts
2-13 The Oppressed Riot
2-14 Chris Evans Collective Freedom
2-15 Joe Solo* No Pasaran!
2-16 The Hurriers Truth And Justice


A collection of songs and words kindly donated in support of the Orgreave Truth and Justice Campaign