Various ‎– Original Soul Classics

K-tel ‎– ONE 1392
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 The Capitols Cool Jerk
A2 O'Kaysions* Girl Watcher
A3 Jackie Lee The Duck
A4 Brenton Wood Gimme Little Sign
A5 Jerry Butler And Betty Everett Let It Be Me
A6 The Moments Love On A Two Way Street
A7 Deon Jackson Love Makes The World Go Round
A8 Al Wilson Show And Tell
A9 William De Vaughn* Be Thankful For What You Got
B1 New York City I'm Doing Fine Now
B2 Soul Survivors Expressway To Your Heart
B3 Mel & Tim Backfield In Motion
B4 Shades Of Blue (3) Oh How Happy
B5 Cannibal And The Headhunters* Land Of 1,000 Dances
B6 Betty Everett It's In His Kiss
B7 Barbara Lewis Baby I'm Yours
B8 Barbara George I Know
B9 Bob And Earl* Harlem Shuffle

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OCE 2392 Various Original Soul Classics(Cass, Album, Comp) K-tel OCE 2392 UK 1987 Sell This Version