Various ‎– Origins Of Man Vol. 2 (The Evolution)

Primate Recordings ‎– PRMTCDX002
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 R.N.D. Technologies Mental Propulsion
Written-By, Producer – Fredrik Almquist*
2 Marco Carola Acid Tension
Written-By, Producer – Marco Carola
3 Throb Skicka Baskaggen
Written-By, Producer – Throb
4 Gaetek After That
Written-By, Producer – Gaetano Parisio
5 Adam Beyer & Lenk Drum Code No. 1 (Planetary Assault Systems Remix)
Remix – Planetary Assault SystemsWritten-By, Producer – Adam Beyer And Lenk*
6 Mystic Shape What's This
Written-By, Producer – DJ G-Force*
7 Chris Liebing R91 Unplugged
Written-By, Producer – Chris Liebing And Andrew Wooden*
8 Samuel Onervas Inter Primate Express (Joel Mull Remix)
Remix – Joel MullWritten-By, Producer – Samuel Onervas
9 Haffa Combino Kobent (Exclusive Throb Remix)
Remix – ThrobWritten-By, Producer – Haffa Combino
10 Box Blaze & Deetron P-Blasta
Written-By, Producer – Sam Geiser, Stefan Riesen
11 C. Varela* Armas Sime Tricas
Written-By, Producer – C. Varela*
12 Ben Sims House
Written-By, Producer – Ben Sims


Mastered by Docdata
P And C 1999 Primate Recordings

Title appears as "Origins Of Man (Made Noise) Volume 2 - The Evolution" on spine.

Track 3 artist and track incorrectly listed on back and in inlay as "Throb Skicka - Baskaggen"
Track 11 artist incorrectly listed on back only as C.VARELAARMAS; track listed as "Sime Tricas"
Tracks 11 & 12 are marked as "Exclusive Track"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5029840000228
  • Matrix / Runout: PRMTCDX002