Various ‎– Outskirts Punx & Skins II, Smash Them Back

Cassette, Compilation
Punk, Oi


A1 Lazy Troops Kill Your Enemy
A2 Pokoke Fake Life
A3 Illegal In Chaos No War Insident
A4 Street Voices Oi! Java Songs
A5 Pestol-Pestolan Chaos The City
A6 Multifuck Fuck Authority
A7 Re-Boots Riot On The Street
A8 Nihil (15) Aparat Keparat
A9 W.N.A. Unsatisfactory
A10 Pak Poeng Police Brutality
A11 Tatotank O.O.G.
A12 Bolong Oi... Oi... Oi
A13 Karburator Alone
B1 Rusuh Aparat
B2 Criminal Asshole Criminal Army
B3 The Alcoholic Confronting Chaos
B4 Inside (21) Big Mouth
B5 Anti System Distras
B6 Runtag Mulut Sampah
B7 Not For Child Get Up
B8 Little Chaos My Country
B9 Filho Da Puta Darurat Militer
B10 Virgin Stolers Song For Anarchy
B11 Innocent To Ignorance Stop The War
B12 Turtle Stupid Police Sucks
B13 Tut Chaos She Wanna Mohawk
B14 Dynamite (15) Anarchy
B15 Weirdoz Squad M.F.G.
B16 The Brews (2) Little Cat
B17 Defuctos Traitor
B18 Biadab Police Fuck Off