Various ‎– PAH!

Cassette, Compilation


A1 Hideous Mushrooms Why Dont You
A2 X-Cretas God Save Us (Its Our Life)
A3 Warning (3) A Day In The Life
A4 Health Hazzard Death By Boredom
A5 A.P.F. Brigade Its Fun Boys
A6 Total Control (12) Complete Control
A7 Glimpo Saucers I Dont Know And I Dont Care
A8 Ad Nauseam (2) Dont Vote
A9 Panik (5) England
A10 Rebellious Youth Spod And Green Sleeves Dub
A11 Riot/Clone Anarchy Specs
A12 Warning (3) Summer Rain
A13 A.P.F. Brigade Hurting Punk
A14 Lost Cherrees One Plane One Bomb
B1 Panik (5) Shit Cant Play Guitar
B2 A.P.F. Brigade Give A Little Peace Tonight
B3 Hideous Mushrooms Old Soldier
B4 Lost Cherrees Death And Wastage
B5 Health Hazzard Future Daze
B6 Riot/Clone Society
B7 Ad Nauseam (2) Fuck Both
B8 Total Control (12) Jim Fought The System
B10 X-Cretas Locked Away
B11 Lost Cherrees Noiz
B12 Riot/Clone Death To Humanity
B13 Glimpo Saucers Glimpo Theme
B14 Hideous Mushrooms High On A Hill (With Pink Floyd Tattooed On My Arm Man)
B15 Warning (3) Beasts Of Fiction
B16 X-Cretas P.C. Wanker
B17 Hideous Mushrooms Why Dont You