Various ‎– Pacha Summer 99 Vol. 1

Vendetta Records ‎– VENCAS 221
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 MAW* Feat. India To Be In Love (MAW New Mix)
Featuring – IndiaRemix – MAW*
A2 Powerhouse Feat Duane Harden What You Need (Full Intention Power Mix)
Featuring – Duane HardenRemix – Full Intention
A3 Tiefschwarz Music (Original Version)
A4 The Messengers Feat. Lisa Millet* Spread Love (Brian Tappert Full Vocal Edit)
Featuring – Lisa Millet*Remix – Brian Tappert
A5 Sunkids Feat. Chance Rescue Me (Original Mix)
Featuring – Chance
A6 Jose Nuñez Feat. Octahvia* Hold On (Jazz-N-Groove Prime Time Dub)
Featuring – Octahvia*Remix – Jazz-N-Groove
A7 Edesio Blen Blen (Boris Dlugosch Club Tropicana Mix)
Remix – Boris Dlugosch
B1 Hardrive 2000* Feat Lynae Never Forget (When You Touch Me) (Dance Ritual Mix)
Featuring – Lynae
B2 Sub-Sonic (2) With Angie Brown All I Want (Sub-Sonic Dub)
Remix – Sub-Sonic (2)
B3 Junior Sanchez Feat Dajae* B With You (Main Mix)
Featuring – Dajae*
B4 Full Intention Presents Hustle Español* (Do The) Spanish Hustle (Club Mix)
Presenter – Full Intention
B5 Creme Fresh Vs DJ Pippi Lovin' The World (Full Vocal Mix)
B6 Eddie Amador Rise (Original Vocal Mix Deep Dish Vs. Eddie Amador)
Remix – Deep Dish, Eddie Amador