Various ‎– Palladium Music For You - Volume 2

Roadrunner Arcade Music ‎– 2107119
Palladium (9) – Music For You 2
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Unknown Artist Intro
2 Quadran The Love I Lost
Vocals [Featuring] – Tasha
3 Planisphere The Lost Planet
4 Johan Crash (Airwave Remix)
Remix – Airwave
5 Da Tech Club Level Spirit (Final Mix)
6 Boogie Knights (5) Pornostar
7 Bibi (2) Wild Wind
8 Syndicate Of Law Right On Time
9 Liquid (3) Feat. Silvy* Turn The Tide
10 Canova Sweetness Bis
11 Art D'echo I Feel Good
12 Love Connection The Bomb (Triple X Club Mix)
Remix – Triple X
13 Madrid Inc. My Sunday Love
14 Spirit Attack Story Of Loops
15 Sandstorm The Return Of Nothing
16 Delerium Silence (DJ Tiësto In Search Of Sunrise Remix)
Remix – DJ TiëstoVocals – Sarah McLachlan
17 Red Screen New York Philharmonic
18 Black Sun Project Feat. Laurent Warin Lemon Squash
19 DJ Buzz Situations
20 Green Velvet Flash (Timo Maas' Dirty Dub)
Remix – Timo Maas
21 3 Dubbs In A Sleeve Tease
22 Dave Kane Show
23 La Bush Team Flanger
24 DJ Sandy vs. Sinesweeper Touch Me
25 Kiko World Cup
26 Darude Sandstorm
27 DJ Sergio (2) Tchum Tchum (Frank T.Wallace Radio Edit)
Remix – Frank T. Wallace
28 Vinno Ricci vs. Frank T. Wallace Jumpin' & Pumpin'
29 Duma Cocaine
30 Pulsedriver Spirit Is Shinning



This compilation was made in associtaion with: Ars, Byte, Discor, Edel Records, Lightning Records, News, Touch records & Visual Consult - Thanks to DJ Sergio, DJ CP, Jose, Guerrero Graphic STudio - This compilation was produced, mixed and mastered by Dirk Christiaens @ D.C. Productions Studio.