Various ‎– Para Para Video

Avex Trax ‎– 70001
VHS, Promo, NTSC

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Toby Ash Are You Ready
2 Jilly (2) Take A Look In My Heart
3 Annalise Taste Of Love
4 Tension (3) You Got Me Going Crazy
5 Mike Hammer Supersonic Love
6 Mike Hammer Heart Breaker
7 Lou Grant Funky Lady
8 Frank Torpedo Never Stop
9 Edo (2) You Really Got Me
10 King & Queen King And Queen
11 Dave Hammond Sound Of My Heart
12 Toby Ash High-Energy
13 Maio & Co. Master Blaster
14 Lou Grant Bad Desire
15 Gino Caria Cinderella
16 Edo (2) Foxy Lady
17 Mike Hammer Catch Me
18 DJ NRG I'm A Dee Jay
19 DJ NRG Ringo Boy
20 DJ NRG Kamikaze
21 Mario Ross Push Push Ballerina
22 Go Go Girls Featuring Annalise & Virginelle Fun Fun Boy
Featuring – Annalise, Virginelle
23 Vanessa Hey Hey
24 Dr. Money Hot Girl
25 Frank Torpedo Crazy Lazy
26 Lou Grant Take Me Up & Down
27 Maio & Co. Bye Bye Baby
28 Love & Pride Shotgun Killer
29 Victoria (2) Give Me The Night
30 Alexis (2) Sugar Baby
31 Virginelle Hot Love & Emotion
32 Annalise Summertime
33 Virginelle Mystery In Love
34 Mega NRG Man Fire
35 DJ NRG Extasy
36 Derreck Simons Doctor And The Medic
37 A Beat Power* Featuring Edo (2), Dave* & Domino (2) Wanted
Featuring – Dave*, Domino (2), Edo (2)
38 Virginelle Kiss Me Kiss Me Babe
39 King & Queen He-Hey Dancin'
40 Mike Skanner What Is Love


VHS that shows ParaPara routines. The first ParaPara video ever released from Avex Trax. Given as a lottery prize. Contains a 2-page booklet that has the tracklist of the video along with all of the Avex Trax CDs each song has ever been on. The booklet uses abbreviations such as MNHN for Maharaja Night Hi-NRG Revolution and SE for Super Eurobeat. The slang term for this video is ParaPara Kyouten 0 (パラパラ教典0 in Japanese) because it resembles the commercially sold VHS series ParaPara Kyouten that was later released by Avex Trax.