Various ‎– Partyfine Vol. 1

Partyfine ‎– none
CDr, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Clarens Trust
2 Yuksek Feat. Juveniles (4) Truth
3 Villa (4) If I
4 Michael Garçon Sneaky Games
5 Peter & The Magician Feat. Sophie Galpin On My Brain
6 Yuksek Feat. Oh Land Last Of Our Kinds
7 Crayon* Give You Up (Darius Remix)
Remix – Darius (17)
8 Poom Les Voiles
9 Peter & The Magician Feat. JD Samson Peter Pan
10 Villa (4) Flying Panties
11 The Alexanders Feat. Anna Lunoe Don't Miss
12 Black Yaya Paint A Smile On Me
13 Villa (4) Feat. Sofire Exotic To Hell
14 Get A Room !* Feat. Geisha Boy Leave This Town
15 Chassol Odissi, Pt. II (Emotif)
Remix – Yuksek
16 Black Yaya Glad Tidings



Promo CDr released in a folded cardsleeve with tracklisting & biog info, housed in a plastic sleeve.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FINE008LPC, 846.A037.22 Various Partyfine Vol. 1(CD) Partyfine, Pias France FINE008LPC, 846.A037.22 France 2014 Sell This Version
FINE008LPV, 846.A037.012 Various Partyfine Vol. 1(2xLP, Album, Comp) Partyfine, Pias France FINE008LPV, 846.A037.012 France 2014 Sell This Version