Various, Paul Oliver ‎– Conversation With The Blues (A Documentary Of Field Recordings)



Boogie Woogie Red So Much Good Feeling
Willie Thomas* A Little Different
James Butch Cage*, Willie Thomas* Kill That Nigger Dead
Lil' Son Jackson The Onliest Way
J.B. Lenoir My Father's Style
J.B. Lenoir So It Rocked On
J.B. Lenoir Move To Kansas City
Otis Spann When She Come Back
Otis Spann Poor Country Boy
Lightnin' Hopkins Ain't No Easy Thing
Mance Lipscomb Evil Heart Blues
Blind Arvella Grey* A Roughneck
Roosevelt Sykes West Helena Blues
Will Shade Days Of Nineteen-Hundred
Will Shade Newport News Blues
Whistling Alex Moore* Chock House Days
Whistling Alex Moore* Come And Get Me
Brother John Sellers Move Back For What?
J.B. Lenoir I Been Down So Long
Jasper Love (2) Santa Fé Blues
John Lee Hooker Somewhere Down The Line
Robert Curtis Smith* I Hope One Day My Luck Will Change
Otis Spann Only Places They Can Go
Otis Spann People Calls Me Lucky
Henry Townsend What Have I Committed
James Butch Cage* 'Tween Midnight And Day
Little Brother Montgomery Walking Basses
Little Brother Montgomery Dud Low Joe
Little Brother Montgomery It's A Barrelhouse Blues
Little Brother Montgomery Vicksburg Blues
Little Brother Montgomery They Beat Me To Chicago
Roosevelt Sykes They All Called Him ''Pork Chops''
Roosevelt Sykes Forty-Four Blues
Robert Junior Lockwood* Doctor Clayton And Me
Robert Junior Lockwood*, Sunnyland Slim Take A Little Walk With Me
Edwin Buster Pickens* To Have The Blues Within
Mance Lipscomb Blues In The Bottle