Various ‎– Peaky Blinders

UMC ‎– 0815650
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation


A1 Tommy (144) 'It's Not A Good Idea...' 0:03
A2 Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Red Right Hand 6:10
A3 The White Stripes St. James Infirmary Blues 2:24
A4 Martin Phipps Truce - From 'Peaky Blinders' Original Soundtrack / Series 1 (Score) 3:00
A5 Tommy (144) '...This Is The Day We Become Respectable' 0:08
A6 Dan Auerbach The Prowl 3:17
A7 Polly (25) 'There's Only One Thing...' 0:04
A8 Jack White (2) Love Is Blindness 3:22
A9 PJ Harvey To Bring You My Love 5:31
B1 Alfie (21) 'I've Heard Very Bad...Things About You...' 0:07
B2 Black Rebel Motorcycle Club River Styx 3:52
B3 Paul Hartnoll Post Irish Meeting - From 'Peaky Blinders' Original Soundtrack / Series 2 (Score) 3:00
B4 PJ Harvey Red Right Hand 2:50
B5 Laura Marling What He Wrote 4:07
B6 Arthur (67) 'By Order Of The Peaky Blinders' 0:16
B7 Royal Blood (6) Come On Over 2:51
B8 Arctic Monkeys Do I Wanna Know? 4:32
C1 Tommy (144) 'I Promise, I'll Make Us Safe' 0:06
C2 Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Breathless 3:13
C3 Radiohead You And Whose Army? 3:11
C4 Polly (25) 'A Woman Of Substance And Class' 0:05
C5 PJ Harvey This Is Love 3:45
C6 Dickon Hinchliffe Sons - From 'Peaky Blinders' Original Soundtrack / Series 3 (Score) 2:00
C7 Tommy (144) 'You Can Change...' 0:05
C8 Queens Of The Stone Age Burn The Witch 3:37
C9 The Last Shadow Puppets Bad Habits 3:01
C10 David Bowie Lazarus 6:22
D1 Tommy (144) 'Sex, Freedom, Whiskey Sours...' 0:08
D2 Savages (2) Adore 5:04
D3 Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds The Mercy Seat (Live From KCRW) 5:11
D4 Rachel Unthank & The Winterset I Wish 6:24
D5 Antony Genn Ballad Of Polly Gray - From 'Peaky Blinders' Original Soundtrack / Series 4 (Score) 3:00
D6 Tommy (144) 'I'm Not A Traitor To My Class...' 0:12
D7 Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes Devil Inside Me 2:58
E1 Foals Snake Oil 4:21
E2 Polly (25) 'It's In Our Gypsy Blood...' 0:10
E3 Radiohead Pyramid Song 4:48
E4 Laura Marling A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 3:55
E5 Ada (27) 'So, Tommy Shelby, MP. Business As Usual' 0:06
E6 Black Sabbath The Wizard 4:22
E7 Anna Calvi Papi Pacify 4:22
F1 Joy Division Atmosphere 4:10
F2 Tommy (144) 'You Need To Understand That...For Those Who Make The Rules, There Are No Rules' 0:06
F3 Anna Calvi You're Not God 3:00
F4 Arthur (67) 'There's A Bentley Outside...' 0:07
F5 Jehnny Beth I'm The Man 3:18
F6 Idles Never Fight A Man With A Perm 3:48
F7 Tommy (144) 'I Will Continue Until I Find The Man I Can't Defeat' 0:08
F8 Richard Hawley Ballad Of A Thin Man 6:44


The Official Peaky Blinders Soundtrack
Songs from Series 1-5

Track F3 is incorrectly listed as "You're Not Good" on the label

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 602508156502
  • Barcode (Printed): 6 02508 15650 2

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0815647, 00602508156472 Various Peaky Blinders(2xCD, Album, Comp) UMC, UMC 0815647, 00602508156472 Europe 2019 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 11 Reviews

Add Review



January 20, 2020
Sounds good to me. I would say most of the songs sounds really good. No pops and clicks. Tested with Pro-Ject Classic, Ortofon M2 Silver.


January 11, 2020
Terrible pressing. The soundtrack selections are phenomenal and the snippets are a nice touch but the records I received were full of pops and clicks. This is on a brand new ortofon blue. Pretty disappointed.


January 7, 2020
Had to return my first copy. All LP’s were terribly warped. Just rec’d replacement. Haven’t cracked it yet.


December 27, 2019

Does anyone else have a copy with wrong records? I mean: record #1 is "missing", record #2 is all ok, and record #3 is repeated. The inner sleeves are all ok, all different and with the right information... but not so the records


December 18, 2019

Sounds really good on my mid level setup, would recommend to any fans of the show or fans of great tunes.


December 10, 2019
There is a poster or not?
If not the sound quality is how?


December 8, 2019
Lovely record and presentation and of course great songs. However the mastering and pressing is pretty average; it’s not especially dynamic or crisp sounding and there are a few clicks and pops throughout - not enough to ruin it but certainly not first class.