Various ‎– Pebbles Box

Ubik Records ‎– UBIK-BOXX 1
5 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Coloured Vinyl
Box Set, Limited Edition


A1 The Litter Action Woman
A2 The Preachers (2) Who Do You Love
A3 Floyd Dakil Combo Dance Franny Dance
A4 The Shag Stop & Listen
A5 The Grains Of Sand* Going Away Baby
A6 The Rogues The Train Kept A-Rollin'
A7 The Sweet Acids That Creature
B1 The Soup Greens Like A Rolling Stone
B2 The Wig Cracking Up
B3 Positively 13 O'Clock Psychotic Reaction
B4 Kim Fowley The Trip
B5 Kim Fowley Underground Lady
B6 The Shadows Of Knight Potato Chip
B7 The Wilde Knights Beaver Patrol
C1 The Split Ends Rich With Nothing
C2 The Sons Of Adam Feathered Fish
C3 The Road (2) You Rub Me The Wrong Way
C4 The Buddhas Lost Innocence
C5 The Regiment (7) My Soap Won't Float
C6 The Inmates (5) More Than I Have
C7 The Inmates (5) Fakirs & Thieves
D1 The Little Boy Blues I Can Only Give You Everything
D2 Phil & The Frantics I Must Run
D3 The Choir It's Cold Outside
D4 The Journey Men She's Sorry
D5 The Wee Four Weird
D6 William Penn Five* Blow My Mind
D7 Randy Alvey & The Green Fuzz* Green Fuzz
E1 Dave Diamond (5) & The Higher Elevation The Diamond Mine
E2 Teddy & His Patches Suzy Creamcheese
E3 Crystal Chandlier Suicidal Flowers
E4 Naked Truth* The Wall
E5 The Electric Prunes Vox Wah-Wah Ad
E6 The Calico Wall Flight Reaction
E7 The Hogs Loose Lip Sync Ship
F1 Macabre (2) Gathering Of The Tribe
F2 The Monocles Spider And The Fly
F3 Godfrey Let's Take A Trip
F4 T.C. Atlantic Faces
F5 Oshun (2) Rattle Of LIfe
F6 Weird Street Carnival The Inner Truth
F7 The Driving Stupid The Reality Of (Air) Fried Borsk
F8 The Driving Stupid Horror Asparagus Story
G1 Gonn Doin' Me In
G2 Dearly Beloved Flight 13
G3 The Quid Crazy Things
G4 Satan & The D-Men She'll Lie
G5 The Haunted (2) Vaper Mauve
G6 Phil & The Frantics Till You Get What You Want
G7 The Grodes Cry A Little Longer
G8 Bobby Fuller I Fought The Law
H1 The Groupies I'm A Hog For You
H2 Debonires* Never Mistaken
H3 The Oxford Circle Foolish Woman
H4 Bethlehem Exit Blues Concering My Girl
H5 Edgins Inds Don't Try To Hide It
H6 Spades* We Sell Soul
H7 Final Solution (2) So Long Goodbye
I1 The Tree No Good Woman
I2 The Gentleman* It's A Crying Shame
I3 The 5 Canadians* Writing On The Wall
I4 Satori (10) Time Mashine
I5 The Leather Boy Shadows
I6 William Penn Five* Swami
I7 The Fe-Fi-Four Plus 2 I Wanna Come Back
J1 The Bitter End* If You Want Somebody
J2 The Satyrs Yesterdays Hero
J3 State Of Mind (35) Move
J4 Yesterdays Children* Wanna Be With You
J5 Thursday's Children You'll Never Be My Girl
J6 Thursday's Children Air-Conditioned Man
J7 The Tropics (2) I Want More


Limited to 350 copies

180g vinyl

Record 1 - orange
Record 2 - red
Record 3 - yellow
Record 4 - blue
Record 5 - lilac

With picture sleeve detailing each band. Comes with fold-out poster.

C7 is wrongly listed as "I Can Make It Without You"
J1 is wrongly listed as "Find Somebody To Love"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (on sticker): 5021272047918

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BOXX 1 Various Pebbles Box(LP, Comp, Blu + LP, Comp, Gre + LP, Comp, Pin + LP) Ubik Records BOXX 1 UK 1987 Sell This Version
BOXX1 Various Trash Box(5xCD, Comp + Box) Hit Records (5) BOXX1 UK 2004 Sell This Version
UBIK-BOXX 1 Various Pebbles Box(5xLP, Comp, RE, Col + Box, Ltd) Ubik Records UBIK-BOXX 1 UK 2003 Sell This Version
none Various Pebbles Box(5xLP, Comp, RE, Col + Box, Ltd) AIP Records none US 2012 Sell This Version



Add Review



November 30, 2015
If anyone has record 5 of this and wants to sell I would love to buy it. PM me with details. I picked this up from a record store that was closing and selling stock off cheap. Saw this and bought it but didn't realise record 5 was missing. Thanks.