Various ‎– Pebbles Vol. 10

BFD Records ‎– BFD-5027
Pebbles – Vol. 10
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Yellow Opaque


A1 The Next Five Talk To Me Girl 2:23
A2 The Moonrakers (2) You'll Come Back 2:00
A3 Peter Wheat & The Breadmen Baby What's New 2:33
A4 The Marauders (2) Since I Met You 2:09
A5 The Ides Of March Roller Coaster 2:30
A6 The Foggy Notions Need A Little Lovin' 2:28
A7 The Ugly Ducklings Just In Case You're Wondering 2:20
A8 Raga And The Talas* My Group And Me 2:09
B1 Leo & The Prophets Tilt-A-Whirl 2:42
B2 The Human Expression Love At Psychedelic Velocity 2:40
B3 The Wig/Wags I'm Own My Way Down The Road 2:10
B4 Steve Walker & The Bold* The Train Kept A Rollin' 2:28
B5 Things To Come (3) I'm Not Talkin' 2:12
B6 The Five Americans Slippin' And Slidin' 1:40
B7 The Groupies Primitive 3:10
B8 The Brogues Don't Shoot Me Down 2:16


"Original Punk Rock From The Psychedelic Sixties !"
Pressed on opaque yellow vinyl
Barcode is on sticker on the shrinkwrap.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 90168 60851 3

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BFD-5027 Various Pebbles Vol 10(LP, Comp) BFD Records BFD-5027 US 1980 Sell This Version
BFD-5027 Various Pebbles Vol. 10(LP, Comp, W/Lbl) BFD Records BFD-5027 US 1980 Sell This Version