Various ‎– Peer's Years (Sampler 1)

peermusic ‎– PM CD 20021, peermusic ‎– PM CD2001
CD, Compilation, Promo, Limited Edition


1 Donovan Mellow Yellow
2 Will Young Evergreen
3 The Trammps Disco Inferno
4 Ray Charles Georgia On My Mind
5 The Drifters Adorable
6 Kaci* Paradise
7 Sash! Just Around The Hill
8 Leo Sayer More Than I Can Say
9 Ibrahim Ferrer Dos Gardenias
10 Barbra Streisand & Celine Dion* Tell Him
11 Lou Bega Mambo No. 5 (A Little Bit Of...)
12 Dreamcatcher I Don't Wanna Lose My Way
13 Gina G Ooh Aah Just A Little Bit
14 Edith Piaf Non Je Ne Regrette Rien
15 The Rolling Stones Not Fade Away
16 Secret Garden You Raise Me Up
17 The Rooftop Singers Walk Right In
18 Perez Prado Patricia
19 Lord Rockingham's XI Hoots Mon
20 Xavier Cugat Brazil

Companies, etc.


Promotional CD - limited edition.
Compilation_2002 Peermusic (UK) Ltd.

This compilation is for demonstration purposes only.
Sale or resale [...] is expressly prohibited.

Cat# on spine & back cover: PM CD 20021
Cat# on disc: PM CD2001

Issued in a standard black tray jewel case with a four-page booklet and rear tray insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: PMCD20021 2092727
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L056
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI RZ08